Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Mature - 678 Sites
3. MILF - 443 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Farts Young Tarts » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Farts Young Tarts

Pay Site

This site features much older men who enjoy fulfilling their lustful ways with hot, sexy and willing young gals.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
05-16-2011
79.5
Maggie
10-17-2010
82.0
Duke
03-29-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-05-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Farts Young Tarts Review by Vanessa Old Farts Young Tarts

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 5, '09 , Written Aug 31, '09
Intro

OldFartsYoungTarts.com is a part of a group of sites, and your 14.95 Euro (roughly $22.29) monthly membership also gives access to a site we haven't yet had the chance to review, Seventeen Live, as well as sample site access to some of their other sites. Clearly they go from super young to old, but in this case they mix the two with horny old men having sex with young tarts, as the call them. Right now it looks as though new updates are being added sporadically, but with nice looking video streams. The archive is up to more than 31 farts and 128 tarts in 202 photo/video episodes. I should also mention that TBP users are getting their membership at a specially reduced price.


The Pros

  Uniquely Themed, Exclusive Content.

This is a sexy collection of young Eastern European models in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. There's a consistent feel throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they still keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches and varying the locations, not to mention the very unique young girls having sex with older men theme.

  Mostly Good Quality Content.

Videos are available in three quality settings for both full-length scenes and short clips. The highest quality option plays at 2000k and is 704x396 and plays in Windows Media. These are sharp flicks that look better than expected.

  Additional Site Access.

Members also get access to Seventeen Live. Chat with sexy European girl live 24/7 at no extra cost.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is easy enough. A model directory is available, with an alphabetical list of the girls. There's also a list of niches and a keywords search.
  • As of this review, a nice discount to the monthly price is available for TBP users.

The Cons

  Could Use More Video Format Options

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings and as both clips and full-length scenes, all of those options are for Windows Media. There is an in-browser option for streaming Silver Line, but it wasn't great. I'd like to see other download formats, like MPEG's or DivX as an option for users.

  Little Scene/Model Info.

I was disappointed to see how little information is given about the scenes and models. They don't tell you the scene length, file size, or bit rate. They don't give you a description of the action, just a couple of niches that the scene includes. For the models, all you get is her name, age, hair color and cupsize. It's definitely a missed opportunity to make the site more user-friendly and personable.

  Older Videos Have Fewer Options, Lower Quality.

Scenes added before October 2008 are only available in clips, not full-lenth files. Additionally, many of these scenes max out at 800k and 320x240 in size.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Updates can be sporadic at times, but overall it looks like there are 3-5 new episodes being added each month.

Bottom Line

A site that scores big points in uniqueness alone.

Overall I really liked this site much more than I even thought I would. There is still plenty of room for improvement, but in general I really think they did a nice job at offering original content in a nice layout format, and generally good quality content. As a bonus they offer an additional site that you have access to, and a reduced monthly membership to boot. In the future I hope to see even higher quality downloads. Some extra model bio information and browse features would also be helpful. I don't know quite how big the audience is for an Old Farts Young Tarts kind of site, but I probably wouldn't hesitate to suggest this one as a possible join for its overall uniqueness and enjoyment factor.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes include sexy 18-25 year olds being seduced/groped by and fucking older men. Some scenes also feature niches like anal, facials, pissing, fisting, stockings, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(145MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
All of the content here is exclusive. Though some of the models I recognized from other sites, all of the scenes are original and won't be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB-650KB
ZIP = 30MB-40MB
WMV = 300MB-500MB
(average size, full-file, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require text verify.

Model Appearance: 
Cute Eastern European babes who really look 18-25 years old. All were caucasian. Mix of blondes, brunettes, redheads. All with shaved pussies. Nice bodies!

Model Info: 
159 Models Total.
31 "Farts" (50-67).
128 "Tarts" (ages 18-24).
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area.
Ability to rate content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mix of indoor and outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Silverlight player.
Must download to jump around.
Large buffer.
Scene looked good but was slow loading.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(updates tend to be sporadic at times)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 9, 2011 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Old Farts Young Tarts Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.