Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18X Girls » Vanessa's Review

18X Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely 18-year-old girls who enjoy learning all they can about hard and fast sex. You'll see them touching themselves, giving head and getting their tight pussies and asses fucked.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-01-2016
85.0
Vanessa
12-03-2014
85.0
Duke
04-14-2014
85.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-24-2012
84.5
Duke
10-27-2011
84.5
Spencer
03-20-2011
84.0
Maggie
08-20-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18X Girls Review by Vanessa 18X Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 3, '14 , Written Nov 20, '14
Intro

This is my second visit to 18X Girls and last time I remember loving the very young, innocent looking girls in hardcore sex scenes. The tour itself is still simple & without all those outlandish promises you normally see just that it's the home of HD Teen Porn, you're almost enticed to join just to see what's inside. And the good news is there is now more than 1,230 videos here with great HD specs with daily updates and specially reduced price for our users.


The Pros

  Hardcore Teen Themed Contnet.

If you're looking for young girls in hardcore sex scenes than look no further. I don't know where 18X Girls sources their content but the scenes stay true to theme with young cuties in cutsie outfits, pigtails, panties and knee socks. But these girls suck and fuck like pros. You'll also find girl-girl scenes, 3somes, etc.

  Super Nice Quality Content.

Videos are HD quality and look fantastic! They are 1920x1080 and super sharp. The images look great, too. Super high res, full-screen is what you can expect from both the pics and videos here. Specs are fairly consistent as well, which is great, and it's offered for all of the content inside.

  Model Index With Filter Tools.

A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order but you can also filter through them by one or more drop down menu categories like tit size, age, hair color, body size and ethnicity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is aesthetically pleasing (besides the ads and upsells), and offers content categories as well as quick jump to a scenes pics and screen caps.
  • Download options include a WMV (HD) format, and iPod format and one MP4 option for high quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • A discounted price is in place for users of The Best Porn. A membership here will set you back less than $15 bucks per month.
  • Run time and video size specs is given for each scene.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

While the scenes are true to theme the exclusivity is out of the question here. This appears to be just your random suck and fuck scenes featuring teen girls. There is no model or scene info offered. There is some nice consistency in quality and image sizing, at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the design is simple enough and they do offer basic content categories, there are enough scenes here to warrant more advanced search tools besides the model index.
  • Too many ads and upsells on member's area pages, which is weird since the tour is so simple and straightforward.

Bottom Line

Hot young girls in hardcore HD vids with pics but not much personality.

Just like the tour the member's area here offers a simple set-up of teen content. Basic categories are given for browsing and finally now there's a filterable model index with preview pics. The best part about 18X Girls is the presence of more than 1,236 HD videos. Updates appear to be added weekly, too. For a reduced membership of less than $15 bucks per month, 18X Girls feels like a steal for fans of teen content, just be forewarned, there isn't a whole lot of personality or originality here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable young adult teen hardcore & solo videos & photos. Videos are HD quality & performers are European.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(697MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 6500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very high, impressive.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require don't pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variet of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.
Many member's area ads & pop-ups.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x 3840
Archives = 3564 x 2376
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 18X Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.