Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Mega World 90.0
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. GF Leaks 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nubiles.net » Vanessa's Review

Nubiles.net

Pay Site

This site features beautiful babes in softcore and hardcore photos and videos. The site's been around for more than a decade and has thousands of sexy scenes featuring the some of the world's most beautiful girls.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-12-2018
94.5
A.K.
11-06-2017
93.0
Xander
03-25-2017
93.0
A.K.
03-10-2016
93.0
Vanessa
11-26-2014
93.0
Duke
11-25-2013
93.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
92.0
Vanessa
03-18-2012
92.5
Duke
12-06-2011
92.0
Spencer
09-06-2010
90.0
Maggie
01-13-2010
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles.net Review by Vanessa Nubiles.net

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 26, '14 , Written Nov 12, '14
Intro

I have always loved this site, Nubiles.net, for its fresh faced teen models in entertaining hardcore action. And it's yet again time for another, more in-depth look inside the member's area, where things just get better and better each time we visit. Currently there are about 1,470 exclusively shot teen models in over 8,040 videos and 705,570 images. And how the time passes - it's been another 2 years since my last visit! Suffice to say, I am excited to get started with the member's area. As for the tour, I don't think much has changed, and overall it's a good preview to what's inside.


The Pros

  Huge Archive of Exclusive Hot Teen Content.

More than 1,470 models currently, many of which have been exclusively shot for the site. Nubiles didn't always offer exclusive content, but as they've grown over time they seem to have found a way to produce their own content and they're much better off for it! Simply put, I love the gorgeous young girls as well as the large variety of soft to hard content: topless, pussy shy nude, full nude, explicit nude, touches herself, plays with toys, blowjobs, sex, and more. The hardcore section of this site had grown quite a bit since the early days, but appears to be stuck around 600 sets. Although I think it's actually more than that but I don't think the hardcore tab shows everything for some reason.

  High Quality Content.

Images are great. They're available in 2 sizes and up to 2400x1600 pixels - they look nice but could use a boost at this point. The videos are nice too. Current bitrate qualities go up to 3700k (1280x720) to 7000k (1920x1080) in full-length. Newest 1080p vids are looking very nice!

  Advanced Browse/User Features.

Many browse/search features. Not only is there a model index, but you can set your own user settings, view niche galleries, hardcore girls, top ranked girls, tags, or even use the advanced filtering search feature.

Many download/viewing options for content. Zip files are offered for images sets and the videos can be downloaded in parts, or as full-length files. Some of the different formats being offered are MPG, MP4, AVI and WMV, as well as Flash streams in multiple size formats.

  Large Active Community With Great Features.

In addition to the active member's forum one of the coolest features here is the active Community Hub. Here users can create a profiles & interact with other member's, set preferences, build playlists, create tags, contact models, keep track of their profile activity, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple daily updates. Just today 1 new image gallery were added and 3 new videos. Simply put, daily updates keep this already large archive of content growing fast.
  • Lots of data is provided on the video files like running time in minutes, file size, niche categories, and model stats. The info about the girls is especially appreciated.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a specially reduced price of less than $25 bucks per month.

The Cons

  Older Quality is Not as Good.

Some inconsistency in quality. Obviously with an archive this big and dating back to 2004 there's going to be some older content that doesn't quite live up to the type of quality that is expected from paysites these days. It's hard to fault a site like this for something like that though. The older videos are AVI format without the option for WMV.

  No Scene Info Offered.

No content descriptions or information. Image sets and videos are simply labeled, but don't offer any sort of description to go with the scene. Even a quick comment on the image set or video would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some member's area ads for things like other paysites and live cams.
  • Image sizing could be larger at this point.

The other
  • Mobile version available to members. Link at top right of header.

Bottom Line

A massive archive of hot young girls that remains at the top of our lists.

Nubiles has consistently progressed into one very well rounded, high quality Internet site. Even better is the low, specially reduced monthly price tag for TBP users set at only $24.31 per month. That's a steal for such a quality site offering an incredibly huge archive of content that dates back to 2004 and has only gotten better and better with time. The newest content looks amazing, the download and user features are plentiful, and the added community/model interaction means that users will likely be spending way too much time in the Nubiles member's area. So, TBP users, this is definitely one site worth checking out and even sticking around for the high quality multiple daily updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos featuring young adult nubile models in solo, toy play, lesbian & hardcore girl/guy action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Some models may be recognizable from other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB-1.0MB
ZIP = ~75-200MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~200-500MB
AVI = ~100-250MB
MPG = ~100-250MB
iPod = ~50-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (since 2007).
File Type: MP4 or WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k or 3500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 or 1280x720
Note: Higher MP4 added in 2013. Before then in WMV format/level.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,470 Models.
Ages 18-27.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Active member's forum.
Cams (private shows at a cost).
Community Hub with member profiles.
Collectors Club with emails & content.

Other Details: 
Users can set favorites (models, pics, vids).
Many user comments, ratings & tags.
Member profiles.
Playlists.
Ability to contact models.
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Indoor & outdoor settings.
Large/small image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1200 x 800
Consistent photo sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Different size & quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 new image galleries.
13 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Nubiles.net Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.