Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Hunter » Maggie's Review

MILF Hunter

Pay Site

The idea here is that a couple guys roam around looking for hot older moms to screw. Amazingly, every time they go out, they find a nice-looking MILF to take home who's ready to fuck right away.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-06-2017
86.0
A.K.
12-30-2015
85.5
Maggie
11-24-2014
85.0
Duke
11-23-2013
85.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-17-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-21-2010
83.0
Duke
04-04-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Hunter Review by Maggie MILF Hunter

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 24, '14 , Written Nov 10, '14
Intro

MILF Hunter is one of the original reality sites and more than a decade later, they're still entertaining fans with their collection of exclusive HD scenes. This is not my first visit to the site and it's amazing to see how far the site has come over the years. With over 600 scenes and a low discount price, MILF Hunter is going stronger than ever.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

MILF Hunter features exclusive scenes with hotties in their 30s and 40s. These slightly older ladies have incredible bodies that they share in sexy hardcore scenes. They begin by showing some skin and then make the move to blow jobs and sex. When the site launched, it was a much more reality-focused collection. At this point, the women look much more professional. The one thing that hasn't changed is just how entertaining these sexy MILF scenes are.

  Good-sized site.

MILF Hunter has been online for 13 years and they've got a solid collection, thanks to consistent weekly updates. There are currently 620 scenes online. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and upwards of 400 photos per gallery! This is a great collection with plenty to enjoy.

  High quality scenes.

MILF Hunter offers up some impressive HD video, with recent scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! The photos also are surprisingly high quality, as well. This really is a great-looking collection.

  Good viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be watched as full-length files as well as clips and streamed in browser using Flash (with filmstrip viewing) and downloaded as a wmv and as mp4s in four quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Members of MILF Hunter also get access to 22 bonus sites in the high scoring Reality Kings Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like anal, interracial, and general sluttiness.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join MILF Hunter at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that many of the viewing options disappear. You're left with an SD mp4 and wmv. They don't look bad, Reality Kings has always tried to offer quality material, but they're not nearly as big or as beautiful as what is being added now.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • The in-browser images are quite small, at just 900 x 600. You have to download the zip to get to the bigger pictures.

Bottom Line

A large, high quality collection of hot, hardcore MILF action.

Even after an impressive 13 years online, MILF Hunter continues to update, upgrade, and entertain, with a great collection of exclusive, high definition scenes. The models are beautiful MILFs that they features in original hardcore scenes. The discount price and network access make for a great value, as well. There are a few minor issues, but nothing that gets in the way of me recommending the hot collection to MILF lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and pictures featuring hot MILFs in hardcore reality sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.
Film-strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current MILF Hunter Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.