Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Videos - 2230 Sites
4. Celebs - 95 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazzers

Network

Brazzer's Network is the group of big-breasted pornstar sites presented by the folks at Braz Bucks and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Maggie Brazzers

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 28, '10 , Written Feb 22, '10
Intro

The Brazzers Network is a collection of 26 sites, all packed with original hardcore porn. Gorgeous pornstars with big boobs are the standard in this wild collection that includes themes like big tits in uniforms, milfs who like big cocks, and big wet butts. Brazzers has a reputation for very entertaining scenes and this network lets members access their huge collection for one low price.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of beautiful girls in some naughty niches. Most of the ladies are pornstars, so you may recognize them from other sites, but you won't find these scenes elsewhere. The action is non-stop and they've got a great mix of hardcore genres included. It's a hot collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Some great navigation tools!

I had no trouble navigating this large collection thanks to some very handy tools. Content can be viewed across the network or by individual site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. Browse with or without descriptions. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. They've got every tool you might possibly want.

  Huge collection!

Members of the Brazzers network get access to an impressive 26 sites offering a whopping 3,000 scenes! How do they do it?! Well, they've got some individual sites that are quite large in their own right. Mommy Got Boobs has 236 scenes. Doctor Adventures has 219 scenes. And there are plenty more with 100 videos. There is plenty to keep members busy.

  High quality scenes.

You'll currently find 540 scenes with the HD designation. These videos can be streamed at 720-1080p and they look great! Members of Brazzers Elite (long-term members) can also download these full-length high definition wmvs. They play at 12,000K and are 1920x1088. They look fantastic! They're really some of the sharpest videos I've ever had the pleasure of watching. Much of the older scenes look good, as well, playing at up to 2400k and 768x432 in size, but it's these newer HD scenes that really impressed me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come very often. Each day, between 1 and 3 scenes are added. This week alone saw 17 scenes added to the network! It's no wonder the collection is as big as it is.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join the Brazzers network at a special discount price of $20 a month. The regular price is $25, so that's a good little savings.
  • Good video viewing options! Each scene can be streamed in Flash or downloaded as clips and full-length scenes as wmvs, mpegs, and mp4s.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Good scene info. Each scene has a title, date, description, category list, pornstar list, user comments, file sizes, and more.

The Cons

  Some sites not updating.

This is par for the course with networks. There are always a handful of sites that for one reason or another are no longer updating. Bustyz hasn't had a new scene added since November 2007. Butts and Blacks hasn't been updated since August 2008. HQ Honeys hasn't been touched since June 2006! You get the idea. Keep in mind that not all sites are currently updating, even if their tours suggest that they are.

  Lots of average quality content.

With content dating back to late 2004, you know that it's not all going to look great. WMVs and MPGs play at around 1600k and they look just ok. They're not bad for their age, but you can tell they're old. This is no big surprise, just keep in mind that the older scenes won't be nearly as sharp.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photos are a bit small. 900x600 isn't awful, but they were definitely on the small side.
  • Downloads were slow. They came in at less than a quarter of the speed I've seen on other sites today. That's particularly a problem with videos that are 2.7GB!!
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.

Bottom Line

A fantastic collection of entertaining scenes!

I've got to say I had a great time on Brazzer's network! There's just so much entertaining hardcore to enjoy. The high definition downloadable videos absolutely blew me away. I just wish all 3,000 videos looked like that! With multiple daily updates, a user-friendly site, and a special discount price, there's no reason not to join Brazzers. This is a fantastic collection for all hardcore fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore exclusive videos and photos in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~450MB
MP4 = ~275MB
WMV = ~2.7GB
MPG = ~440MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
17 image galleries.
17 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 12, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.