Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Grandmams 82.0
8. Mommy's Girl 81.0
9. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Oldje 78.0
15. Guys For Mature... 77.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 809 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. MILF - 239 Sites
4. Interracial - 142 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lusty Grandmas » Spencer's Review

Lusty Grandmas

Pay Site

This site features hot grannies who haven't lost their taste for sex and young men with big dicks. Watch as they show off their sexual prowess by giving these lucky younger dudes blowjobs and sex.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-25-2017
85.0
Lola
11-24-2015
85.0
Spencer
09-27-2014
85.0
Duke
08-25-2013
85.0
Vanessa
04-11-2013
85.0
Maggie
03-16-2012
84.5
Spencer
02-16-2011
84.0
Duke
04-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Grandmas Review by Spencer Lusty Grandmas

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 27, '14 , Written Sep 22, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Lusty Grandmas. This site comes to us from the people at 21 Sextreme, though the models aren't quite the European stunners you're probably used to. Instead, they've traded them in for models with a bit more experience. They offer up what appear to be true grandma-aged women ranging from 45-65 on average by my guess. They don't just stick them in front of the camera with their floppy boobs out either, they make sure someone gives them a good pounding. Expect interesting very mature hardcore action. $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount, and that includes full network access as well.


The Pros

  Quality is great.

Everything looks good here, from the photos to the videos. Pictures are all huge, over 5000 pixels on the longer side, and they're just as well done as you expect from these guys. Newer videos all come in high definition, and also look just as good as you expect from these guys. No surprises here as they're known for quality.

  Network access included.

Along with your membership to this site comes access to 39 other sites included as well. They should provide quite a bit of bonus material, which is always a good thing. There should be more lesbian action found pretty easily, and hopefully some of your favorite actresses on their other sites.

  Great mature niche action.

Some mature sites throw up women who are 37 and call it a day. Others will throw up 60 year olds, but all you'll see is their tits or something. Here, neither of these is the case. They have actual older women, and they definitely fuck. It's great for the niche as a whole and really helps them stand out from the crowd.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Their photos come in two sizes, plus two different zip files which is nice to see.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • With 430 scenes online, it's not one of their smaller sites at least. I wouldn't call it huge either, but there's definitely a lot to see.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, when you have a site going back eight years or so, it's pretty expected that the quality isn't uniform throughout the collection. The older scenes don't look nearly as good as the newer ones do, even though they've always tried to keep a big focus on quality at least.

  Navigation could be better.

It's a pretty plain site overall in terms of navigation, despite a redesign within the past year or so. You don't even login to this site, and you have to fumble around their list of networks to find the right one, and then you have to find this site's content. There is a basic search box, but it seems to search the network as a whole, and you have to choose your scene from the little dropdown. It's just not ideal at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.

Bottom Line

A pretty interesting site here with unique content, and good quality.

I don't know if it fits in with their other network sites all that much, but for fans of older women, I think you'll have a really good time here. Everything is a bit above average here, from the numbers, to the quality, to the niche content of course. The usual downfalls still apply including just okay navigation, and lower quality for the older sets. All in all though, I think they've put together a nice site. You do get network access as well, though they don't quite mesh all that well with the content seen here, so I'd consider this a one-off join if you're here for the grandmas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mature grandmas in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 500KB-8MB
ZIP = 100MB-500MB
WMV = ~750MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 40-70.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7360 x 4912
Archives = 1200 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Lusty Grandmas Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.