Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 829 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Live Together » Duke's Review

We Live Together

Pay Site

This site features girls in college who bring other girls back to their apartment for a sexy romp in the sack. You can watch them licking each other's pussy and fooling around in groups of two or more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-15-2017
85.0
A.K.
11-21-2015
85.0
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Duke We Live Together

Review by Duke

Released Sep 15, '14 , Written Sep 9, '14
Intro

We Live Together is a lesbian hardcore site from the Reality Kings network. As you'd expect from this company the action here is hot and so are the models with exclusive downloadable video episodes with lots of groupsex and some one-on-one girl/girl as well. I think the initial title/concept was that the girls lived together and had lesbian sex together and brought in their friends to join in too. It has evolved into more of a straightforward lesbian site now as that reality theme has faded. Membership here does include full access to all the network sites.


The Pros

  Hot Girl/Girl & Group Lesbian Episodes, Super Sexy Models.

This network always puts out great content and We Live Together is no exception. The lesbian action is outstanding with all sorts of erotic stripping, kissing, stripping along with hot full-on oral with pussy and asslicking, etc. Models are sexy and fantastic plus I love the range from newer more highly produced scenes back to the archives from years back where the shoots and girls are much more raw and amateurish. Top marks for entertainment value here.

  Lots of Episodes, Long Running Site, Updates Continue.

Episodes date back to 2003 so they have more than a decade of archives in place with updates that continue on weekly. All content is date-stamped and the archive totals well over five hundred episodes at the time of this review. That's an excellent amount for a network site like this. With this much stuff the site could actually work okay as a standalone without the network.

  Top Level HD Downloads on Latest Few Years of Episodes.

Quality has improved over the years and for the past couple years they've had MP4 full-episode downloads at outstanding 1920x1080 10000k. All scenes with HD are tagged with an HD icon. They also have SD MP4 along with WMV full-file and clip segments. Portable files and a dynamic high-def Flash player round out the options. Photos are offered as supporting content on the scenes with online images and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full access to the Reality Kings network is included with membership. These guys put out great stuff which is why it is one of the highest rated networks.
  • There's a member feedback and comments tool on the episodes with a lot of activity from users. People really speak their mind here which makes for fun reading.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Quality Varies, Download Limit, Some Oldest Scenes in Parts.

There is some variation on the video quality and options as you head back into the older shoots. The HD is on shoots since during 2009. Others from earlier updates predate the upgrade. Some earlier shoots with the 'HD' icon/marker have Flash high-def but not the MP4 download. Some very old shoots only have clip segments with a full-episode download option and the streaming is WMV instead of Flash. Note above in the site facts there is a download limit which applies to a total GB and amount of big movie files.

  Member's Area Upsells/Ads & Limited Access Trial.

The member's area does have quite a number of ads for other paysites. Many are video/collage type banners which can get rather distracting. There are other ads on the navigation header for things like dating, live cams, specials, etc. The trial is limited access as explained in the terms/conditions plus there is a join page cross-sell.

Minor Negatives:

  • No video file size information on the downloads. That would be useful to know with some of these large HD files and the download limit.

Bottom Line

This Reality Kings network sites has sexy girls in hot lesbian action with a mix of groupsex & girl/girl.

We Live Together meets the high expectations that you'd want to see from the Reality Kings network. It's one of their longer running sites and both the girls and sex are incredibly hot. There's something for everyone as the newer content have more pro ladies and higher production value while shoots from early years are much more raw and unpolished. It's a good one for lesbian fans to take a look at.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of lesbian hardcore with hot models in groupsex & girl/girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-2.5MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.5-4.0GB (HD)
MP4 = ~300-800MB
WMV = ~300-800MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer shoots.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 10000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome, full HD quality. Not all HD have these high specs for DL.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Pros & amateurs.
Hot young adult girls.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Member comments & ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
WMV for older videos.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Film strip navigation.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(averages 1 scene per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 6, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Live Together Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.