Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Hustler 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Spencer's Review

21Sextury.com

Network

This is a network of 21 hardcore sites where you'll see some of the industry's hottest porn stars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in a variety of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche, you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Spencer 21Sextury.com

Review by Spencer

Released May 21, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

21Sextury.com is up for review today, and this network of 21 sites has been around for quite a while doing their thing. Sites span the gamut of options, from solo to hardcore (plus niches!) and include Asshole Fever, Footsie Babes, Gapeland, Let's Play Lez, Pix And Video, Club Sandy, DPFanatics, and more. Some sites are pretty current and active, while others are older and don't get much love these days. You also get access to their other networks which are 21Sextreme.com and 21Naturals.com. Membership is just $15 a month thanks to a great discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Large collection overall.

With around 21 sites in this specific part of their network, they offer a ton of content here to check out. You may or may not be interested in every single one of their sites since they can vary a lot from one to the next, but it's not for a lack of options. Expect over 8,000 scenes total, depending on how many of their sites you're interested in checking out.

  Quality is good these days.

Everything looks good here, from the photos to the videos on all of the latest sets. Pictures are all huge, over 4000 pixels on the longer side, and they're just as well done as you expect from these guys. Videos all come in high definition in full 1080p, and also look just as good as you'd expect. No surprises here as they're known for quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They nearly maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Their photos come in two sizes, plus two different zip files which is nice to see.

The Cons

  Some sites are dead; updatesn't aren't up to par.

Considering there are 21 sites in this network, it's a little disappointing that last week only had 11 new scenes added. Several of the sites are dead at this point, and others don't update often enough. I'd love to see a majority of their sites active on at least a weekly basis here.

  Older quality isn't as good.

They've done a few upgrades over the years, and of course the quality gets better each time. You expect the older content on a long-standing network like this to look pretty bad, and even though they've always focused on high-quality content, that definitely holds true here. Plus, the options change from time to time when they do their upgrades, so some videos have fewer viewing options than others as well.

  Navigation could be better.

With a collection so large and varied, I'd say they could do more in terms of the navigation. As it stands, you can browse by site, or by the network as a whole, but there are over 700 pages to get through. They have a very simple search box, but it's not nearly powerful enough for the size here. I'd look for an advanced search page that lets you combine multiple search options into one in order to find your favorite scenes easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.

Bottom Line

A lot of content, some great quality, and some nice options here!

21Sextury.com definitely ticks all the boxes you look for in a network. There's a lot of content, a lot of sites, regular updates, and some decent options. With the addition of their two other more niched out networks, you can tell even more that this content is more on the vanilla side. The only issues I have here are minor, such as the quality on the older material, the dead sites and lack of updates at times, and the so-so navigation. However, if you like their sites and content as seen in the tour, I have no doubt that you'll have a lot of fun here. They've built a good name for themselves over the years, and that didn't come by offering a product that's subpar.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo pornstars to full hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(909MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice quality all around.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.