Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Mega World 90.0
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. GF Leaks 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Seventeen » Spencer's Review

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny 18+ teens masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in some naughty hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-24-2018
90.0
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by Spencer Club Seventeen

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 29, '14 , Written Apr 22, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Club Seventeen, which seems to have recently combined with their older video site (Seventeen Video) to create one member's area megasite. Although you had access to both in the past, they were separate sections you had to visit, so the new design is much simpler in terms of getting around. Still here are the years of archives filled with all types of content, ranging from solo to hardcore to threesomes, all in their familiar style. You can gain access with a membership for €20 a month, which currently works out to around $27 per month.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

They've been making content for quite a long time here (though I don't see much in the way of an archive from their very early days unfortunately), so the numbers have definitely added up in time. They currently offer around 6,800 photo galleries and 3,800 video scenes, which should keep you busy for a good while.

  Quality is decent all around.

When you're talking about the newer content, things look pretty good here. The photos aren't bad, with a high production value and all (though they could still be larger if you ask me), but the videos are doing even better. Expect full 1080p video options here that are definitely in the top tier in terms of quality.

  Updates come daily.

This past week has brought 14 new photo galleries and 10 new video scenes, which is pretty typical here. That adds up to more than daily updates, which is no doubt how their collection got so large. I hope they keep it up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the few categories they offer to narrow the content down. Things could still be better (read below), but it's a start.

The Cons

  Navigation could be beefed up.

While the categories they provide do help, more could be done here. With so much content, you really need a good search setup to be able to find specifics. While you can filter it down to a single category, you can't do any more than that at this point.

  No model or scene info.

The sets and models are left without much personality since there's not a lick of info given on them. It feels a bit corporate overall since it's basically just a huge content dump.

Minor Negatives:

  • Once you get out of the more current sets, you lose the zip file access for some reason. As you go even further back, you lose the two picture sizes as well.
  • Of course, the older content doesn't look as good as the newer material. Things get worse and worse over the years until you're looking at images that are 500x333 with poor coloring. Videos drop down to SD as well.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

The other
  • I wouldn't call their scenes boring by any means, but don't expect anything too out of the ordinary here in terms of porn. They offer a wide variety of content, but it generally sticks to pretty general porn categories.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, some cute girls, fun scenes, good quality, and more.

There's a lot to like here at Club Seventeen. In today's modern internet world, it may be a little behind the times in terms of content that may feel a little more generic/standard, but I think you can still have some fun here. They have big numbers, daily updates, great quality, and a decent variety (as long as you're okay sticking with pretty vanilla porn scenes). It's not the most cutting edge or anything, but they stick to the basics and do them pretty well. Check out the tour and see if you like the girls and content enough here to check it out for a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: They shoot all their own material but also publish it on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after a bit of inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 500 x 333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Club Seventeen Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.