Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 84.5
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. House Of Taboo 87.5
12. Burning Angel 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 382 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 281 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ripping 4 Fun » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ripping 4 Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love having fun with each other by first ripping each other's clothes off!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishBizarre Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-27-2014
82.5
Spencer
12-22-2012
83.5
Duke
06-13-2012
81.5
Maggie
11-04-2011
81.5
Vanessa
11-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
02-18-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ripping 4 Fun Review by Spencer Ripping 4 Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 18, '10 , Written Feb 10, '10
Intro

Ripping4Fun is up for review today, and what a unique site they are offering here. I haven't really heard of this ripping fetish before (save for Hulk Hogan back in the day), but I assume if they've dedicated a site to it, it has some fans out there. These girls end up cutting and ripping their clothes off throughout a scene, to where they end up nude as the big finale. Many girls cut them with scissors (at least to start, sometimes all the way off), and some go through the pain of actually ripping them off. It's unique for sure. The quality is up there, and the girls look good overall; plus, there's actually quite a bit of material to check out, which is good considering the niche here. $30 a month gets you in the door, and I wouldn't expect any less from a site like this.


The Pros

  Very unique fetish content here.

I've really never seen another site like this yet, though I'm sure one or two others could be out there. The girls cut away at the clothes with scissors, and the more daring just start ripping and shredding their clothes right away. The ultimate goal is to get them fully nude, but it's interesting to watch it all unfold. It's all exclusive of course, the the niche here is extremely unique.

  Large collection!

Considering the type of content they offer, I was expecting under 50 scenes to be available here. Thankfully, that wasn't the case at all. There are around 200 scenes, both photo and video, to check out. Updates come regularly, so those numbers should continue to climb as well.

  Quality is decent all around.

Both the photos and videos look pretty nice here. Neither goes over the top in terms of adding high definition (which would be a very welcome addition if you ask me), but they do as good as you can under normal specs. Everything is well-lit, the pictures are a good size overall, and the video specs keep them at pretty high-end standard-def videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The update schedule is a little random, but it averages out nicely. You can have something new every 1-10 days or so, with usually around 1-2 new photo and video sets per week.

The Cons

  Downloads and streaming are slow.

The videos took a while to download here, as the speeds came in around 1/4th of our max speed. On top of that, they varied a lot, and sometimes dropped to much lower than that even. Download managers only work in their most basic form, and don't speed anything up at all. The same problem affected the streaming videos, which took a very long time to buffer (over 30 seconds).

Minor Negatives:

  • It wasn't as crucial for me here as on other sites, but there is no search feature, or category selection, available here. As the site grows, they may want to consider more navigation options.
  • Only WMV videos are available here, both in terms of download and streaming. I'd love at least another video type, and more options added all around.

Bottom Line

A pretty good site all around, especially considering how unique the content is.

I'm not fully into the nuances and features of clothes ripping, but I'm assuming that Ripping4Fun has them all figured out. If you like what you see in the tour, this one is an easy join. The site is pretty damn nice all around, with a solid amount of content, regular updates, good quality, and of course, pretty interesting scenes. It's a simple site, but it's easy to get around, and feels very clean and nice. I would ask for a few more features, especially in terms of download options, but what they have up gets the job done well enough, too. I think this one all comes down to your interest in the content, as it's an easy recommendation on my end if you like what you see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot British women ripping and cutting off their clothes, bras, and panties to end up fully nude.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(155MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd guess that it's all exclusive here, especially with all the niche content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
127 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Seem to be U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum available.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1442 x 959
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
30 second buffer!
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 17, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Ripping 4 Fun Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.