Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dare Dorm » Maggie's Review

Dare Dorm

Pay Site

What happens in a dorm room stays in a dorm room.... usually! On this site, you'll be taking a peek at all the wild sex and partying that happens as these young babes completely let loose!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-31-2017
80.0
Maggie
03-14-2014
77.0
Vanessa
08-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
06-13-2012
77.0
Duke
10-25-2011
77.0
Maggie
03-16-2011
76.0
Vanessa
06-16-2010
76.0
Spencer
11-06-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dare Dorm Review by Maggie Dare Dorm

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 14, '14 , Written Mar 10, '14
Intro

Dare Dorm welcomes you to your "Official College Orgy Site!" Red Solo cups are flying in this party collection, where anything goes. All of the scenes are submitted by real college students across the country, who just want to share their good times with us! The video site is streaming-only and is offered at a discount price of $18 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes showing the awesome fun that goes on in college. Party because it's back to school, party because it's spring break, party because it's Thursday, party because some dude on your floor just snuck a hot tub into his dorm room! You don't need a reason really, just some bottles of liquor, some hot girls, and it's go time. You'll see blindfolded make-out parties, strip poker and flippy cup, dorm hall naked slip and slide, and plenty of wild sex here.

  High quality content.

Dare Dorm has a hot collection of high definition videos. Since they're all streaming, there's no way of knowing the bit rate but I can tell you they play at 1440 x 1080 and they look awesome! They're especially impressive considering the niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A special discount price is currently in place for readers of The Best Porn. Join for $18 a month as opposed to the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Each scene has a title, date, description, and run time provided.
  • The videos can be streamed in two quality settings and there's a cool filmstrip beneath the player to jump wherever you like in the scene.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you're stuck watching them on the site with no way to save them.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming but the pace needs work. They're adding just one to two new scenes per month which is why after 3.5 years online, they still have just 115 videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • There are no photos here, only vidcaps.
  • Watch out for the trial! Though you'll pay just $5 for the first two days of access, it recurs at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

Loved these high quality dorm party videos, just wished I could download them.

Dare Dorm has an extremely entertaining collection of authentic college action. The scenes are fun and for once I enjoyed watching the action build up almost as much as the sex itself. On top of that, the quality is awesome. The only big issue here is the lack of downloadable videos. That was a bummer. Still, the price isn't bad, at $18 a month, for this kind of exclusive HD action. Come relive college or fantasize about the college experience you wish you had on Dare Dorm.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming videos of hot college parties and all the sex that happens there.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
HD Video:
Yes, many videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: High quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
HD quality, multiple levels.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 10, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dare Dorm Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.