Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4537 Sites
2. Videos - 2237 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Wife's Hot Friend » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Wife's Hot Friend

Pay Site

This site features sexy married men and the gals they cheat on their wives with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2014
82.0
Spencer
04-25-2014
82.0
Duke
02-21-2013
82.0
Vanessa
02-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-30-2011
82.5
Spencer
06-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Wife's Hot Friend Review by Spencer My Wife's Hot Friend

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 25, '14 , Written Apr 21, '14
Intro

My Wife's Hot Friend is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer up content where a man cheats on his wife with her best friend. What you end up with is some cheesy dialogue, and the typical fun (but a bit standard) hardcore sex scenes between two people. It's right up their alley here and fits in well with the other sites. As you might know, this site is part of the Naughty America group of sites, and you get full access to everything here with your membership. $10 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that jumps back to the regular $25 price tag if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Network access included.

If you like this content, you'll be happy to know that they have quite a few similar sites out there, so the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 25 other sites you get access to, and you can expect similar hardcore scenes overall.

  Video quality is awesome; first 4k videos I've seen!

I love their HD videos before, even when they were stuck at "only" 1080p. But never one to rest on their laurels, they just started popping out 4k videos which look even better. All of the options are still there, but if you're so inclined, these monsters are no doubt the highest-quality videos out there right now!!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • With over 250 scenes up, there's a decent amount to see here at least.
  • They do have a nice list of filters to help you narrow things down, and a nice bonus is that it's just for this one site in particular, and not only for the network as a whole.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Layout could be better.

While they offer some decent search options and all, I think the layout could be improved here. With just 10 scenes per page, all listed vertically which takes up a lot of screen real estate, getting around isn't as easy as it could be. Add in the ads, and it's just not the most user friendly site we've seen.

  Updates can be slow and random.

It's not a small site by any means, but I'm always looking for consistent updates on a good schedule. Here, things vary a lot. You might get a new scene several days in a row, and other times, you might have to wait a month or so.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

Just as expected from these guys which means pretty typical scenes, but some very nice quality.

My Wife's Hot Friend may not break ground in terms of porn, as most scenes fall into the typical one-on-one cheating storyline that ends up with pretty standard sex. However, where they're grabbing attention now is by bumping up the video quality once again, even at a time when their 1080p videos weren't that far behind the mark. The rest is still the same as expected with ok numbers, varying update schedules, and a few too many ads for my liking. Still, when you add in the network access and the bump in quality across the board, it's hard not to get excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring men cheating on their wives with her best friend.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 26mbps
Dimensions: 4096x2160
Quality: The best you've ever seen.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333 x 870
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnail as you hover over timeline!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates vary from daily to monthly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Wife's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.