Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21 Sextreme 92.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Hustler 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1404 Sites
3. Videos - 785 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Spencer's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason Brazzers has been around for as long as it has. They continue to produce high-quality, hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality porn and big tits.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Spencer Brazzers

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Brazzers, and if you haven't heard of this network recently, you must be living under a rock. They came on strong several years ago and have continually improved to keep on the cutting edge. They have a very large collection of exclusive content, some great quality coming out these days, and some nice options to help you use the site however you please. Just $10 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount initially, but that jumps up to the usual $25 price tag if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Videos look great here!

They switched over to high definition videos a while back, and things have been very good since then in terms of quality. They went to the head of the pack when they did make the move with full 1080p HD action. They look very good overall and are among the higher-end of HD material.

  Huge exclusive collection here.

Considering the fact that they shoot all their own material, it's makes their huge numbers all the more impressive. There are over 5,800 scenes online currently, which puts them in the top category in terms of size. Along with that comes a pretty large variety of niches as well, as expected.

  Nice search options.

For the network as a whole, they provide some nice options to help you filter the content down. They have a huge list of niches/tags, models, and sites that you can add to as you wish to keep things pretty specific.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here around twice a day across their sites, which is good to see. It's no wonder they've grown to such a large size.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • While they have a pretty large variety of content, it definitely all sticks within a pretty standard set of genres. The scenes are fun enough, but I wouldn't call them all that unique in the big picture.

Bottom Line

About as good as a mainstream set of sites can get in my opinion.

If you're looking for mainstream porn, I don't think you can do much better than Brazzers. They do the best they can within the genres they represent. I loved the latest video quality the most, followed by the big numbers and daily updates. Their site works pretty well, especially considering all of the content they have to organize, though it doesn't feel completely cutting edge in all areas. The one big drag would just be the more generic content in my opinion; it is exclusive, but they don't offer anything that unique in the big picture. It's not a huge deal if you're not picky. The older quality can lag a bit as well, but that's pretty expected for a site that's been around this long. All in all, you won't go wrong here at all, especially if you like what you see in the tour. It's a nice step up from the DVD megasites that dominated for so long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore and lesbian action across many different niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(3.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 8, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.