Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Naughty America 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Group Sex - 95 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Vanessa's Review

My XXX Pass

Network

From rowdy porn stars deepthroating the biggest cocks they can find to the horniest MILFs showing off their sexual expertise, this network has you covered with a variety of wicked porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-02-2017
89.0
Satine
02-27-2017
89.0
A.K.
10-31-2015
89.5
Duke
12-03-2014
89.0
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Vanessa My XXX Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 23, '14 , Written Feb 17, '14
Intro

My XXX Pass is a hardcore Network currently offering member's access to about 6 or so sites (down from 12), in more than 2,792 scenes at a reduced price for the first month (for TBP users). The themes and types of sites offered range from messy Facials (1,000 Facials) to Only Teen Blowjobs, Throated, and more. The main member's page shows almost daily updates between the sites, and all content appears to be exclusive to the Network. Best of all, some of the newest content is being offered in great HD quality and there are more than 387,600 high res pics to check out.


The Pros

  Vareity of Exclusive Scenes & Collection of Network Sites.

Currently there are about 6 sites in 1 being offered here. While there used to be more, that's still a lot of content! Not to mention a nice variety of niche specific material. Many of your hardcore favorites are included, like: facials, teen, blowjobs, interracial, MILF, etc. Sites offer episodes with both pics and vids to check out, so they're certainly not lacking in the entertaining department.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

A main Network hub gives easy access to each site, shows the most recent updates, top rated/popular content & news. You can also browse the Network model index by name, which gives all their content on one page. Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a the aforementioned (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site. There are even drop-down menus for multi-level filtering by fetish, model type, position, action, ethnicity, etc.

  Newest Scenes Are HD Quality With Many DL Options.

Wow these newest scenes look great! The HD videos are not only offered for the Flash streams, but also for download in MP4 formats with bitrates up to 8000k (1920x1280) and 5000k (1280x720) - amazing. WMV downloads are also an option with many quality choices, although HD is not one of them for this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in WMV & MP4 files and 2-6 quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer, and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 initially.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

Obviously when you've got a Network that dates back a number of years, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

  Number of Sites Offered Has Dropped.

My last review here almost 3 years ago raved about the 12 Network sites you got access to, offering more than 2,000 scenes. And now, there are just 6 sites inside the members area that are being offered and the total number of scenes is at 2,794. Missing is Share My Cock and a few others.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a drop-down menu for content categories, there is no advanced search feature or ways to filter through specifics/multiple filters.
  • HD scenes are not labeled as such and there is no way to browse/filter by HD.
  • There is no bio information listed for any of the models. And from my previous review here, I though there used to be.

Bottom Line

A Network of hardcore sites offering solid content & great HD.

Over the years we've had the chance to review a decent number of the My XXX Pass Network sites, and I've at least looked at a few. Overall the quality of the content is pretty good, especially with the newest HD scenes but there's room for more browse tools, especially at this point. They seem to be still going strong with their sites Throated, Immoral Live, and some of the other blowjob sites so a join here is a still a good choice.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of hardcore niches. Everything is represented from facials, to interracial, to teen, to MILFs, to boobs, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(978MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly model to pornstar-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,726 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 15, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.