Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 79.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Emery 73.0
5. Babysitter Movi... 72.5
6. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3584 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sasha Von » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sasha Von

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely 19-year-old, Sasha Von, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-07-2014
68.0
Duke
12-21-2013
70.0
Spencer
02-28-2012
75.0
Maggie
02-09-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sasha Von Review by Maggie Sasha Von

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '10 , Written Feb 3, '10
Intro

Sasha Von is a beautiful young blond model with a lot to share with her fans. She likes to sunbathe nude, play with toys, and pose in sexy lingerie. Best of all, it's all captured for us in super high quality photos and videos.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

This is all original content of beautiful amateur model Sasha Von. All of the scenes are exclusive and I've never even seen Sasha on any other sites. She's definitely a softcore babe, who doesn't take the action further than solo dildos. Still, she looks amazing, whether posing in sexy lingerie or pleasuring herself on the bed.

  Very high quality pics and vids!

These are some really gorgeous scenes. The pictures can be downloaded at 3000x1900! These images are super sharp and very well-lit. They're obviously professional and quite gorgeous. Her videos are high definition. They are wmvs and mpgs that play at 5000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. This is a super high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Sasha's site get access to five additional sites that include plenty more hot teen content.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and there's both a markmarked and high-res version available.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Sasha's site only launched 5 months ago so it's still on the small side. There are currently just 20 galleries and 20 videos online. The collection definitely needs a lot of growth.

  No interaction with Sasha.

Unfortunately, it doesn't look like you'll really get to know Sasha here. There's a blog, but she doesn't post in it at all. There's no webcam and no message board. Combined with the very generic site design, I get the impression that this is a corporate site and Sasha isn't involved at all.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates don't come often enough. It looks like there are usually two scenes added each month. That's not often enough, particularly for a site that needs growth as much as this one does.

Minor Negatives:

  • You have to download the massive zip files in order to access the huge pictures. It would be nice to have those pictures offered as regular thumbnailed pics, as well.
  • Downloads were a bit slow. They weren't terrible, just a smidge slower than what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • The Flash player wouldn't work for me. Each link I clicked said that the stream could not be found.

Bottom Line

Loved the high resolution collection, just need more of it!

Sasha Von is a very beautiful young woman with an incredibly high quality collection of content. It just comes up short in terms of personality. Visitors to the site might assume this is a more traditional amateur site with some actual interaction with Sasha. That's not the case at all. Unfortunately, I don't think she's very involved in the site. However, if you're just after a hottie in some high quality content, then by all means check out Sasha's site! She definitely delivers when it comes to quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute blond amateur Sasha.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(640MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.7MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MPG = ~630MB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality, very sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Female in her early 20s.
5'10, 105lbs
Perky b-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Member comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 3008 x 1960
Thumbnailed = 1470 x 948
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Could not get it to work.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates this week.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sasha Von Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.