Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Latina Tranny 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latina Tranny » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latina Tranny

Pay Site

Chilean transsexual Nicole Montero presents Latina Tranny. Here she shares the most gorgeous Latin shemales from around the world.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2014
79.0
Vanessa
02-08-2014
79.5
Maggie
06-23-2013
81.0
Duke
03-29-2012
80.0
Spencer
12-18-2011
79.5
Vanessa
11-27-2010
81.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Tranny Review by Vanessa Latina Tranny

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '14 , Written Feb 3, '14
Intro

Latina Tranny is home to your host Nicole Montero, who is a tranny herself and loves to shoot her own content of other Trannys to share with fans. Currently there are more than 333 videos and 2,446 image galleries offered giving a variety of solo and hardcore scenes with men, women and other trannys. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month with new updates coming in about weekly at this point.


The Pros

  Exclusive Tranny Scenes.

Nicole Montero is your hostess here and not only does she appear in some of her own scenes offering group sex action, 1-on-1 sex, behind the scenes and more, she also offers a great collection of other tranny's in a variety of action; shemale - male, shemale - female, shemale - shemale, fetish, big cock, toys, and more.

  HD Videos.

Latest videos offer HD specs up to 3200k. They're not perfect but they do look nice. They're offered in WMV format and have been the norm for some time now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer a couple of quality options for WMV as well as 1 download each for Real, QT and iPod.
  • There is a model index and content categories offered to help getting around.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Question About Updates.

During Maggie's review over 7 months ago there were 322 videos and 2,400 image galleries. Based on the stats for my review there are 333 videos and 2,446 image galleries. That's barely an increase and not what you'd expect to see from a site that shows weekly updates. Possibly content is being rotated out/through?

  Quality is Not as Good for the Older Scenes.

Most of the movies here aren't high definition, and the ones that are aren't labeled so they can be tough to find. The older scenes are quite a bit smaller, at 640 x 480. You'll also find a fair amount of outdoor and party scenes here, so quality does suffer a bit in those, as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no scene info or (limited, if any) bio info offered for the scenes/models. This takes away some from the personality of the site.
  • There is just a basic set-up here with content categories, a model index, and a keyword search feature. There is nothing more advanced than that.
  • There is no in-browser streaming offered.

Bottom Line

A good variety for Latina shemale scenes but there is some question about updates.

I really enjoyed this site and its content, but my biggest concern is lack of growth. It appears as though the site is updating, but the numbers don't seem to go up much. Quality is looking pretty good these days, but still could be boosted considering the HD specs we're used to seeing. It's not cheap for a membership here, but there is some nice niche material to see. I just hope updates are in fact coming in, and that quality continues to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable tranny solo, hardcore, & fetish photos & videos featuring Latina shemale models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(290MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Average HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Catalog of escorts.
Forum.
Listing of TS Clubs.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
User ratings/favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1600 x 1067
Others = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
1 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Latina Tranny Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.