Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Zoe Zane 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Zoe Zane

Pay Site

This is the website home of zany mature wife and amateur, Zoe, where she loves sharing her crazy lifestyle with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zoezane.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 369+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 150k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found and are posted in only one of the formats listed. Specs may vary from those listed.

Images

Quantity: 547+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies.
Other: Diary, camshow, vidcap galleries, blog, forum, stories, screensavers and more.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-06-16 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: Adding a new video once a month.

Company Info

Inzane Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Zoe Zane Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-21-2016
70.0
Maggie
09-23-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoe Zane Review by A.K. Zoe Zane

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 21, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

Zoe Zane is over 60 years old and still going strong as a pornstar. She has seen and done it all and that includes farting on cakes on The Howard Stern Show and winning the show's "hottest older woman award" back in 2010. She is horny and open and lots of fun and her official site is where you can see her in hundreds of scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Variety

Zoe sucks lots of cock, gets fucked, masturbates, teases doing foot fetish and nylon videos, plays live on cam and much more. Zoe seems to like doing it all and her collection makes that very evident in that there is no one theme to her content - accept that it is all very amateur.

  Hundreds of Amateur Scenes

It is a little hard to count the number of scenes, but there are hundreds of them and they are all super amateur. From the awful acting and wonderfully bad scripts to the tripod angles and poor editing. It looks like this is still a made-at-home production. Personally I enjoy that aspect of it - but I do wish the quality was better (see "cons").

Other Good Stuff:

  • I don't know how often she does live shows, but her site does say that members get 15 free minute cam show on iFriends.

The Cons

  Poor Design/Navigation

To put it bluntly, the site looks awful. Each page has a different dated look and feel and there is no continuity to the navigation. The video page is filled with text links only and multiple sections kept asking me to re-sign in just to open the various pages each and every time - which got very frustrating.

There are no search or sort or filter options and it makes the whole experience kind of like a treasure hunt where you are just browsing around and clicking on things and who knows what you will find. I wouldn't be surprised if the site's design hasn't changed since she started it back in 2003 (and honestly, it probably didn't look great back then either).

  Video Quality

To put it bluntly again, the videos don't look very good. A few are marked as HD but they don't provide HD stats and while there are a bunch with pretty high bitrates (up to 5000k) none of them looked better than average - and some of them with lower bit rates looks downright poor.

  Slow Updating

At first it looked like nothing had been added since 2013. But then I figured out how to get to the latest scenes (again, the poor design and navigation didn't make this obvious) and found some added very recently. So, that's the good news. The bad news is that updating has only been once a month for the last five months.

  No Streaming

Unfortunately, the videos don't offer an in-browser streaming option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There may be hundreds of photo sets, but I couldn't find them. The previous reviewers of the site found them so it is possible they are there, but all I found was a "layout of the week" - so one photo set. There is a "video pics" section, but it gave me an error page when I tried to access it.

Bottom Line

Zoe will excite you, but her site doesn't live up to expectations.

If you are a fan of mature ladies/GILFs than Zoe Zane is a true delight of a woman. She is a super horny and fun older lady who seems to really love being the dirty woman she is. So, you have every right to want to check out her site. However, when you do you will find a poor, dated and unappealing design, not the best navigation and videos that are pretty low in quality overall. And this is made even more disappointing because her content is stuff you would enjoy if it were better presented and higher quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Zoe Zane is a 60+ pornstar and her site is filled with solo and hardcore amateur action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30-40MB/sec.
(112MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~10MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Members get a 15 minute free cam show on iFriends.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Constantly asking for login when going to different site sections. Very annoying!

Model Appearance: 
60+ white GILF.
Amateur, blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various other male and female partners.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Blog.
Stories.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x500

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(Updating once a month for the last five months)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-15 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
10-29-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-21-16