Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Carol Cox 83.0
2. Girdle Goddess 72.5
3. Zoey Andrews 69.5
4. Jaclyn Saint 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2017 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Zoey Andrews

Pay Site

This is the site of a hot, sophisticated MILF. This naughty nurse (yes, a real nurse!) is married, but that doesn't stop her from fucking other guys when she pleases. She also likes the ladies.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about zoeyandrews.net.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $12.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $23.95/mo.)

Verified 02-24-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Multiple sized pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-06-16)
Details: She's most likely not updating anymore.

Company Info

Wild Rose Network Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: iAmateurs Network Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-20-2016
69.5
Maggie
01-30-2015
68.5
Vanessa
02-10-2014
68.0
Spencer
01-25-2013
74.0
Maggie
01-09-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoey Andrews Review by A.K. Zoey Andrews

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16
Intro

The tour calls Zoey Andrews a "voluptuous, sophisticated, hardcore MILF." Now, I can't speak to her sophistication, but based on what I've seen of her site so far, the voluptuous and hardcore parts fit this MILF to a T.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore MILF Action

She has a big butt, big tits and a big sexual appetite. Amateur MILF Zoey Andrews loves what she does, whether she's doing her husband or some "friend" (often well-hung black guys). Her collection is exclusive and produced with a true amateur feel.

  Network Access With Live Shows & Archived Shows with Zoey

Not only do you get access to the rest of the Wildrose Network and all the amateur sites therein, but you also get access to their live cam shows, but none with Zoey. She used to do live cam shows for members though and there are 61 of them archived and available for you to download on her site.

  Decent Amount of Content

You get 96 videos (not including the 61 archived cam shows) and 109 photo sets. That isn't a ton of content, but it's enough to keep you busy for at least a little while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll see "HD" in the video file descriptions for many of the movies, but when you actually download them they don't all have HD stats. Some do though (720p, 3000k) and many that don't at least look good with bitrates as high as 5500k.

The Cons

  No Streaming

The videos provide a couple download options, but there's no option to stream them. I like being able to download, but it sucks not to be able to just click and stream them as well.

  Poor Design

Her site looks very amateur and dated and lacks user features. There's no comment system, no ratings, no sorting or category tags or any kind of filter/search options.

  No Updating

The content isn't dated, but the third most recent video mentions 2015 in the description, so at most they've updated twice in the last seven months. And as far as members' webcam shows are concerned, I don't see her scheduled for any and the archived shows are from years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos look pretty crappy and aren't even worth bothering with.
  • There aren't any Zip downloads for the photo sets.
  • The 2 day trial is expensive at almost $13. And it's limited.

Bottom Line

Great amateur MILF action, but there are some big negatives.

Zoey certainly isn't a negative given her enthusiasm for sucking and fucking, but site's design isn't great, there are some pretty poor-quality videos, there's no streaming option and it looks like she stopped updating. The bonus amateur network of sites is a nice addition though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring curvy MILF Zoey banging her husband and other lucky dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(803MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
MOV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
It doesn't look like she's doing live shows anymore.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, blue-eyed, curvy fortysomething MILF.
5'10", 38D (all natural)

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various men and women involved.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x684
Older = 979x832
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (she most likely stopped updating).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 randomdude (1) 1 07-24-07
95 Hoosier (0) 1 07-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"real amateur wife and mom?"
12-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-16