Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Carol Cox 83.0
2. Wild Rose Netwo... 79.0
3. BBW Mel 72.5
4. Girdle Goddess 72.5
5. Jaclyn Saint 69.5
6. Zoey Andrews 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Zoey Andrews

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot MILF, Zoey, where she shares photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $12.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $23.95/mo.)

Verified 02-24-15 with Carol Cox (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Multiple size pics available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 01-17-15
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-17-15)
Details: Undated log states recent updates; updates are very random by counts. 1 photoset update since Feb. ; 5 video updates since Feb.

Company Info

Wild Rose Network Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: iAmateurs Network Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoey Andrews Review by Maggie Zoey Andrews

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 30, '15 , Written Jan 24, '15

Zoey Andrews is a busty, curvy amateur MILF and today we're getting a look at her site. She's an amateur model whose site is part of the Wild Rose network. It's been a few years since my last visit to Zoey's site, so I was interested in checking out her HD collection and what growth her site had seen since then.

The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

Zoey's collection features all original amateur photos and videos. You'll see her giving blowjobs and having sex, making out with girlfriends, fucking mandingos, and masturbating and posing in solo scenes. There's a little bit of everything in Zoey's playful collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Some HD videos.

Zoey's more recently added movies are offered as high definition mp4s. These scenes were a big upgrade, playing at 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They look big and sharp, and are especially impressive for the amateur genre.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in two image sizes.
  • Members of Zoey's site also get access to the entire Wild Rose Network. Sixteen sites are included, for plenty more original amateur action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Zoey's site currently has just 108 galleries and 93 videos. The site has been open for 8 years, so that's quite a bit smaller than I would have expected. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Mixed quality content.

The newer scenes may be HD, but quality is really average overall. The photos are 1024 x 683 in size and can be a bit blurry. The older videos play at 1600k and are 850 x 480. They don't look bad, but they are a far cry from the latest scenes.

  No interaction with Zoey.

There's really no way to get to know Zoey on her site. Her webcam link says the next show is in 2011! There's no blog and really nothing to suggest Zoey is or was very involved in the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update info is provided. At this point, it's very doubtful updates are coming.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only offered as downloadable wmvs, mpgs, or mp4s. There are no other formats and no streaming option, and at times the scenes are divided into multiple parts with no full-scene download.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fun, amateur HD, but the collection is small and inactive.

Zoey has some hot, exclusive amateur action, and I was impressed to find some high definition material here. Unfortunately, the site is small and apparently inactive. There are no user features and littler personality. The cost of $25 a month is a bit high considering, although the network access helps. All in all, the site isn't strong enough to be worth joining on its own, but it's worth checking out if you're a Wildrose Member.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore pictures and videos of amateur model Zoey Andrews.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~30MB
MPG = ~130MB
MP4 = ~440MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
MILF/Cougar female.
5'10", 38DD
Average - chubby, Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 randomdude (1) 1 07-24-07
95 Hoosier (0) 1 07-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"real amateur wife and mom?"
12-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-30-15