Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 80.5
2. Club Nylon 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
6. Luci May 76.0
7. Mistress Carly 75.5
8. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
9. Strapon Jane 75.5
10. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
11. Pantie Boyz 75.0
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Zoe Fuck Puppet

Pay Site

This is the website home of Zoe, a really hot shemale who love performing for the camera.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.


Quantity: 196+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in one of the sizes listed or somewhere in-between.


Quantity: 185+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Friend galleries and videos.

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The latest updates section shows one update per week. The counts have gone down in the past. The total count didn't change since the last check six weeks ago.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoe Fuck Puppet Review by Maggie Zoe Fuck Puppet

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 29, '12 , Written Nov 21, '12

Zoe Fuck Puppet is the website of Zoe Slut, a British transsexual who loves fucking men and other trannies. The tour is nicely done, although it doesn't offer a lot of information about the dark-haired beauty. It does make some site claims, though, about high definition exclusive hardcore tranny action so let's get to it!

The Pros

  Exclusive fetish content.

Zoe Fuck Puppet features all exclusive scenes of the slutty tranny in action. Cocks are flying in these hardcore scenes that include plenty of blowjobs, anal sex, and threesomes. You'll see Zoe with both men and other trannies, in this kinky original collection.

  Not a small site.

Zoe's collection has been online for five years so there's a good amount to enjoy. There are currently 176 galleries and 185 videos online. Updates happen weekly so the site continues to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The initial cost is $30 but after the first month, membership drops to $25 a month.

The Cons

  Content quality could be better.

I was pretty disappointed with the quality of the scenes here. The movies max out at 1000k (often much lower) and are just 640 x 480 in size. The tour claims they offer HD but I certainly didn't see any! The photos are also quite average. Size isn't an issue (images are around 1600 x 1067) but the pictures can be awfully blurry. Lighting is also frequently an issue. Just all around, it wasn't a great-looking collection.

  Not enough video viewing options.

All of the videos can be downloaded as wmvs and that's it. There are no other formats, quality settings, or scene lengths and there is no streaming option. This was especially irritating because once again, the tour makes promises of multiple formats (including HD) that aren't delivered.

  No interaction with Zoe.

As a solo model site, I was expecting a bit more interaction. Zoe doesn't have a blog or forum and she doesn't do webcam shows. You can email her, but it would be great to see more on-site features.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no browse tools. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it.

Bottom Line

The site is basic, but the original tranny scenes may make it worth a look.

Zoe Fuck Puppet delivers a good-sized collection of hardcore tranny action. Fans of kinky shemales will enjoy these scenes, but otherwise the site left me underwhelmed. Content quality definitely needs a boost. I'd also like to see more personality and more user features. The lack of follow through on tour claims was also disappointing.The price is reasonable, at least, but I can't say anything here other than the hardcore tranny action really makes the site stand out. There's room for some upgrades on this entertaining but basic site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of tranny Zoe and her hardcore activities with men and other trannies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~255KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old tranny.
Dark hair.

Model Info: 
Solo tranny site.
Various partners of all genders.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 960
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 superporn (0) 1 01-02-10
60 poiu (14) 3 03-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Obejction! - regional pricing here"
01-03-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
06-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-01-14 Gay Demon 59 of 100
04-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-18-15 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-23-13