Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
14. Grandmams 82.0
15. MILF Bundle 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 313 Sites

View All : Niches

Your Wife My Meat

Pay Site

Ever fantasized about watching your best friend fuck your wife? Well, on this site, those fantasizes come to life in these hardcore videos as various men watch their hot wives get fucked by another man!


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yourwifemymeat.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models:
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 06-15-17
Listed Date: Jan '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-05-17 (as of 01-06-17)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to MILF Bundle (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-30-2017
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Wife My Meat Review by A.K. Your Wife My Meat

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 30, '17 , Written Jun 16, '17
Intro

The cheating wife is a pretty well-trodden path in porn and on Your Wife My Meat they walk that path some more. While most of the scenarios involve wives banging dudes behind their husband's back, there are also some cuckold scenes in which the mature women do it right in front of their husbands. So, that's the setup, but is the site any good?


The Pros

  Mostly HD Videos

There were a couple random exceptions that didn't have an HD option to download, but every other scene I checked out had a 720p MP4 file to save (full-length and 5-minute clips) and you can also stream the movies in an embedded Flash player.

  Lots of Bonus Sites

One of the menu items at the top of the page is "my sites." Click on it and you'll find a whole lot of sites that you get access to. As part of the Score collection you know there are going to be lots of big boobs, but sticking with the MILF theme, there are plenty of mature-babe sites as well, like MILF Threesomes, I Boned Your Mom and MILF Tugs, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As I browsed and watched video after video I determined that while the content does appear to be exclusive to the Score Network, it isn't 100% exclusive to this site. It doesn't specifically say that anywhere, but just looking at the scenes, there are mostly scripted ones, but there are also some reality ones and then there are some that just look older - as though they were filmed years ago.
  • The design is clean and simple and there are a few user features like comments, ratings, favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

  Not Much Content... Yet

As I write this there are only 21 videos with accompanying photo sets. That isn't much, but they are updating weekly and the reason it is so small is because the site is brand new.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not only do a few of the videos not offer HD, but they also only provide one download option (an average-looking WMV) and they don't have a streaming option, either. Thankfully, there are very few of them.
  • The model index doesn't really provide much info about the women.

Bottom Line

An average site within a large network.

Network-exclusive content and mostly HD videos make Your Wife My Meat intriguing. But the content is pretty standard scripted porn and there are bigger and better MILF sites out there. On the plus side, as it gets bigger its value will improve and there are all those Score sites as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore MILF porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(545MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 30-50+.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x1993

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-30-17