Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2286 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Your Mom Tossed My Salad Review
Last Update: 07-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Your Mom Tossed My Salad

Pay Site

This site features really hot moms who have developed a hearty taste for man ass, along with other fun activities.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yourmomtossedmysalad.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive. These are DVD scenes, however.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional photo galleries and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 06-27-14
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-14 (as of 06-27-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Dates show photoset/video updates every few days currently.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-09-2014
73.5
Spencer
06-25-2012
77.0
Vanessa
04-27-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Mom Tossed My Salad Review by Maggie Your Mom Tossed My Salad

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 9, '14 , Written Jul 1, '14
Intro

Your Mom Tossed My Salad is a kinky collection of hot milfs in hardcore scenes with young men whose assholes they lick. The naughty site features some sexy, slightly older models who know how to play naughty. The site is part of the Massive Access network which members also get access to at a discount price of $10 a month.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

Your Mom Tossed My Salad stays very true to theme, with sexy milfs licking gooch, balls, and ass. There are also more standard blowjobs and fucking in various positions, but it's the true asshole licking that makes Your Mom Tossed My Salad unique.

  High quality scenes.

Your Mom Tossed My Salad offers the majority of the scenes with an option for high definition mp4s that are 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. These scenes are large and sharp, for a very high quality experience for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of Your Mom Tossed My Salad also get access to tons of bonus sites in the Massive Access network of sites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Your Mom Tossed My Salad at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Small collection.

Your Mom Tossed My Salad is a small site, with just 60 scenes online. Each scene includes both photos and videos, but it won't take long at all to see all of them.

  Very erratic updates.

Updates are all over the place on this site, which explains why after 5 years, there are still just 60 scenes here. Only 8 updates were posted in 2012. Eight more were added in 2013. We're on a roll for 2014, with 8 already posted for the year, so things could be improving, but I wouldn't hold my breath because they could stop again at any point.

  Older scenes not HD.

As you go back in the collection you'll find that quality drops off quite a bit. Older scenes are just 640 x 480 in size, a far cry from the 1280 x 720 scenes that are currently being posted. Photo quality can also vary.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

A small but unique hardcore niche site with nice HD.

Your Mom Tossed My Salad has some entertaining niche scenes; it's a shame the site is still so small and updates so unpredictable. The quality of the newer material is really nice so hopefully they continue with their recent streak of updates and add more HD here. The site is basic, but the discount price and network access round it out nicely. It's somewhat of a mixed bag, but with unique content and a low price it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot older women having sex with younger men that includes licking their asses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(820MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~820MB
WMV = ~420MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Seme-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533 - 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
03-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-09-14