Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. World Wide Wive... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Your Mom's Ass Is Tight

Pay Site

This site features really hot moms who love taking those hard cocks up the ass.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 5+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)


Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 09-04-12
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-06-09 (as of 09-04-12)
Details: The last update was in October 2009.

Company Info

175 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Mom's Ass Is Tight Review by Maggie Your Mom's Ass Is Tight

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 11, '12 , Written Sep 4, '12

Your Mom's Ass is Tight is an anal MILF site by the Reality Gang. The small collection only was updated for a few months late in 2009, so there's not a whole lot to see here. Still, let's take a look at the exclusive HD collection and the backsides of these hot older women.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

Your Mom's Ass is Tight features all exclusive action. The MILFs seduce their son's friends and their daughter's boyfriends, as the horny cougars just can't hold themselves back. They teach their young fuck buddies a thing or two about the backdoor, in hot anal action that you won't find anywhere else.

  HD videos look great!

All of the scenes are offered as wmvs that play at 3150k and are 1280 x 720. The scenes are big and sharp. Even the in browser Flash streams look very good. Quality is definitely a strength of the site.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also six-minute long wmv clips if you want smaller files, or just to be able to jump to a specific spot in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image galleries can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Your Mom's Ass is Tight at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a huge savings off the regular price of $39 a month.
  • Members of Your Mom's Ass is Tight get access to the entire Reality Gang network. 35 sites are included, most with a hardcore reality theme.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Your Mom's Ass is Tight is a miniscule site, with just 5 scenes online. While each scene does include around 180 photos and 30 minutes of video, there just aren't enough scenes online to keep members entertained for long.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Your Mom's Ass is Tight in 2009. They were coming almost weekly for the month they were actively updated when they stopped suddenly. I wouldn't join with hopes for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is really cluttered. There are some banners along with tons of links to the other sites in the network, so each page is filled with links.
  • Could use more video format options. Members have Flash streaming and WMV downloads and that's it. Additional downloadable formats might be appreciated.

Bottom Line

The super-tiny collection lacks updates; I'd pass unless you're in it for the network.

I can't help but wonder why Your Mom's Ass is Tight only got five updates. The theme is hot, so is the exclusive high definition content, so what happened? We'll probably never know. At this point, I can't even recommend paying the discount price of $18 for the 5 videos they have, so it's only really worth joining if you're in it for the rest of the network. Your Mom's Ass is Tight is a fun way to spend a couple hours, but there's just not enough here to justify more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of MILFs in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(645MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = 100MB
WMV = ~645MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3150k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types pretty average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-11-12