Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Your Dick Fucks Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Your Dick Fucks

Pay Site

This site features hot German babes, close-up sex and hard fast action, from your point of view.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yourdickfucks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: about 2 photoset/video updates per month; counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-13-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Dick Fucks Review by Spencer Your Dick Fucks

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 13, '11 , Written Dec 8, '11
Intro

Your Dick Fucks is up for review today, and this is a hardcore site that offers POV action. They claim it's as good as the real thing, which I doubt, but at least you can kinda pretend that it's you in the action vs. having to watch some other dude completely. It's part of the Superior Pass network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership here. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully there's more than meets the eye here, as long as you're not too picky on your content. There are around eight other bonus sites that you get access to with your membership, and I'd highly advise that you check them out to get more for your money here.

  Decent POV scenes.

I like the POV niche. Granted, all the guys have bigger dicks than me, and no matter how hard I try, my hand doesn't feel like her pussy all that much, but it's fun to get some real-life looks at sex as you may see it. Plus, the girls are pretty hot here, which makes the scenes all the more fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here from what I can tell. I'd guess that they shoot all of their own material.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With under 40 scenes currently, there's just not a whole lot to see here. I've seen smaller sites, but they don't get too much smaller than this. I'd say you have a week or so here, tops, to enjoy everything before you've seen all you need to see unfortunately.

  Can't download any videos.

All of the videos here are streaming only, which definitely is not helping their cause here. The streaming works fine enough, but a lot of people really look for downloads for a variety of reasons. Plus, with the seemingly slower updates, I just don't know how worth it it is to remain a member here, even if you lose video access.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the videos here don't appear to be in English unfortunately. I don't know where they are, but I couldn't understand the first half of the action.
  • Updates aren't dated here, and definitely seem to come in on the slow side. Look for 1-2 updates per month, though you'll have to keep a sharp eye out as I'm not 100% sure on anything here.

Bottom Line

The girls are hot and all, but the small site and lack of downloads really hurt.

Your Dick Fucks gets off to an okay start with some hot girls and fun scenes, but it's mostly down hill from there. First, the site is pretty small, and doesn't seem to be growing at all that impressive of a rate. Second, the videos are streaming only, which just blows all around. These two things (coupled with the slow updates) really hold the site back overall. The network access helps, as do the fun scenes, but they can't overcome such big issues. Unless they get a huge collection going soon, I'd say it's mostly just worth a one-off look to check it out and move on most likely.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos featuring girls getting interviewed and fucked all POV style.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(12MB zip, 40Mbps cable internet, tough to get accurate specs with such small files)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
12-24-10 Nude Reviews 75.5 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12