Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Janessa Brazil 84.0
4. Cum Louder 84.0
5. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 81.5
8. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
9. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
10. Oye Loca 81.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Tight Latinas Review
Last Update: 07-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Tight Latinas

Pay Site

This site features hot young Latina gals who love a variety of hardcore action including those deep-throat swallows.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngtightlatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are avilable.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 104+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (advertised as exclusive but may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,820 Network Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-13 (as of 06-25-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-08-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Tight Latinas Review by Maggie Young Tight Latinas

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 8, '14 , Written Jul 1, '14
Intro

Young Tight Latinas is a Red Light District site featuring hot, Latina girls in hardcore and lesbian scenes. If you're familiar with the video production company, you know what kind of great entertainment you'll find on a Red Light site. Though Young Tight Latinas is no longer updating, they still have a nice original archive of scenes to check out.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

Young Tight Latinas features hot, Latina models in their late teens and early twenties in all kinds of hardcore. You'll see dps, deep throat, anal, lesbians, and more. The girls look hot with varying degrees of ethnic looks. The photos are a great tie-in, as well.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.
  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of Young Tight Latinas and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to Young Tight Latinas eight months ago. Nothing new has been added since then and I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for any updates to come.

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.

Bottom Line

No current updates, but the HD latina action is worth a look at this price.

Young Tight Latinas is a fine part of the Red Light District collection. On its own, the site is not terribly strong but with the network, it's worth checking out for its original high definition niche scenes. The first month is very affordable and with the extras, the spicy site isn't bad.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore and lesbian photos and videos of hot Latina models in action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-08-14