Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2611 Sites
2. Videos - 1034 Sites
3. General - 150 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Models Casting

Pay Site

This site provides a bevy of cute and fully legal teens who aspire to become the next big pornstar.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngmodelscasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: 365 Billing
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial access offers only first 2 scenes of each movie.

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive but hosted off-site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-15-10
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-12-08 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: last updates were Dec. 2008.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 ace of aces (179) 2 11-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-16 Mr. Porn 62.5 of 100
06-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 68.5 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-15-10