Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 83.5
2. Dirty Flix 83.5
3. X Sensual 81.0
4. Teeny Lovers 80.5
5. Teens Analyzed 80.0
6. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
7. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
8. Porn Films 3D 79.0
9. Tricky Agent 77.0
10. First Anal Date 77.0
11. Fucking Glasses 77.0
12. Young Courtesan... 76.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.5
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 89 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 83 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Libertines

Pay Site

These teens have absolutely no control over their sexual impulses and urges. Watch as these chicks fuck their boyfriends (and girlfriends) on camera!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younglibertines.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 569+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 298+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 365 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 08-29-17
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-12-15 (as of 08-29-17)
Details: No updates since March 2015

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-20-2017
74.0
Vanessa
02-03-2012
74.0
Maggie
07-26-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Libertines Review by Satine Young Libertines

Review by Satine

Released Aug 20, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

A "libertine" is a term that became popular in the 18th and 19th century, referring to someone who behaves without moral principles, especially when it comes to sex. This is exactly what you can expect from the hot and horny amateur ladies on Young Libertines. These liberated girls love showing off their sex skills and you can enjoy it all in high-quality content.


The Pros

  Amateurs Teens Getting Wild

Whether you like blondes or brunettes, small tits or big asses, you're bound to find your dream libertine among the 300 or so models who fuck and suck their way through the site. You're able to rate the model and save her to your favorites as well as leave comments on her page.

  Lots of High-Quality Content

The content is exclusive and you'll find 569 movies that can be both streamed and downloaded in MP4 and WMV files. There's a mix of Full HD and SD videos and the thumbnail will indicate which version it is. The 298 photo sets are high-res and you can save them in Zip files. They don't match the movies though.

  Lots of Usability Features

The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Each scene comes with a short write-up and tags that will help you locate something specific. You're given some sorting options as well as the ability to keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings.

  Some Sweet Bonuses

You can also enjoy bonus movies and bonus sites. They also have horny teens like on Bang My Teen Ass, 18 Pussy Club and Teeny Lovers.


The Cons

  No More Updates

I was disappointed to discover that the last time the site added a new movie or photo set was almost two years ago. I'm not sure why they stopped updating, but it's unfortunate.

  It's All Greek To Me

Whether the scenes are in Greek or not, they certainly aren't in English. There aren't any subtitles to help you out either and that's a problem. So unless you happen to speak the language, you won't be able to understand anything except moans and groans.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site doesn't have an advanced search and with the amount of content, it would be a good addition.
  • While it's great that you have access to bonus videos, what isn't so great is that the amount you get depends on how long you've been a member.
  • While it's great that you have access to bonus videos, what isn't so much fun is that the amount you can access depends on how long you've been a member.

Bottom Line

A good site, but don't expect anything new.

While the site isn't updating anymore, you're still getting a lot for your dollar. There are over 100 high-quality movies and photo sets featuring sexy young libertines. You also get 20 bonus sites as well as access to video feeds, although the number available depends on how long you've been a member. If you love horny young people bumping pelvises, you'll have a blast here even if you can't always understand what's being said.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European teen couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(161MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~23.7MB
MP4 = ~1.74GB
WMV = ~1.50GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
365 models.
Ages 18-25
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, mostly good color.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1125
Archives = 1500x1125
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Filmstrip navigation.
Ability to go full screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update March 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 lk2fireone (406) 0 05-14-13
68 slutty (123) 0 12-17-11
80 eddiec22 (0) 0 04-25-10
80 BabyGetReal (33) 2 09-28-09
70 Horstl (1) 0 07-18-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware of this site!"
09-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Price Wrong?"
01-05-12 (0 Replies)
"Download's"
09-24-10 (0 Replies)
"Compared to other sites"
10-03-09 (0 Replies)
"Tagalong subscription"
09-28-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-31-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-11-15 The PaySites 79.3 of 100
11-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-20-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-29-17