Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. Amour Babes 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
9. Young Porn Home... 75.0
10. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Lesbians Portal Review
Last Update: 08-12-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Lesbians Portal

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal teen lesbians doing all sorts of fun things with each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younglesbiansportal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial Access allows user to view the lowest quality version of the the first two (2) scenes of each video, only. Must upgrade for more content!

Verified 03-11-13 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Videos (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 64+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 08-12-10
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-24-09 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: last updates were Dec.

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
08-12-10 Porn Adept 71 of 100
09-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 60.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-12-10