Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Bareback Latino... 72.0
10. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Latino Studz

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot sexy Latino guys who enjoy posing for the camera among other activities.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about younglatinostudz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 10-12-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-13 (as of 10-12-13)
Details: The dates show one video added each week. The count varies up and down on each check. Photo gallery updates are random.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-29-2013
74.0
Duke
12-21-2012
75.5
Spencer
01-13-2012
74.5
Maggie
07-28-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Latino Studz Review by Vanessa Young Latino Studz

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 29, '13 , Written Oct 23, '13
Intro

Young Latino Studz is a gay site featuring hot, young Latino males posing nude and having sex. According to the news section in the member's area, new updates are added often and the monthly price of $29.95 gives access to the current archive of more than 90 videos and 80 image galleries. It's hard to say whether or not the content here is exclusive. Considering these look to be video scenes pulled from actual adult porno films, it's more than a guess to say the content here is not though. Some scene info is provided, but no model information. However, the content itself does seem to stay true to the Latin theme. Model photos feature mostly solo men in nude/masturbation scenes, while the videos focus more on hardcore gay sex.


The Pros

  Original Amateur Gay Content.

As far as I can tell everything here is original and exclusive to the site. The Latino models & amateurs are photographed and taped doing all sorts of naughty things. You'll find solo masturbation scenes, guy-guy anal and blowjobs, along with 3somes,e tc. There's also some variety with the men although most are young guys and studs.

  Additonal Site Access.

Along with your membership here, Brazilian Studz also gives users entry to an additional 8 or so gay sites with varying themes. All of which hold pretty well on their own too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some nice looking newer videos to be found here with bitrate speeds around 5000k, but not many.
  • WMV streams available & zip files for the image sets.

The Cons

  Not All Great Quality.

While some of the newer scenes are looking nice, for the older videos streaming bitrates don't look quite as nice. The higher quality WMV option for the mid-range videos goes up to 1500k - 2300k (640x480) and are not bad but could stand to be improved, with older content nearing on below average quality considering many sites are offering HD quality these days.

  Minimal Browse Features & No Model Index.

There aren't enough ways to browse the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's only a simple search box, but no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through all the scenes to find what you're looking for.

  Scenes Broken Down Into Parts.

Many of the video & image scenes here are broken down into parts and added as such. They are listed separately without the option to view them together or as a full-length clip.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although date stamps show new video scenes coming in, the actual content count doesn't move much between each check, apparently.
  • Even with the use of a download manager the download speeds here were very slow for me.
  • No photo updates for quite some time.
  • No model index or bios.

Bottom Line

Better quality videos, or less $ would help boost this gay sex sites' appeal.

Overall this is a reasonably small collection of gay Latino's having hardcore sex on film and/or posing nude. Unfortunately there wasn't much here the wowed me to the point where I felt I just had to keep browsing around for more. The hardcore sex videos are probably where the most entertainment value for this site comes from, however, lack of higher quality download formats kept my urges to see more at bay. For almost $30 per month, I think I was expecting to see more, but it's hard to argue with bonus site access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young amateur Latinos masturbating, and fucking guys. Some scenes also feature niches like self sucking, group sex, cumshots and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(190MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
iPod = ~70MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all thin to average and built.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Exact ages unknown but they look young.
Locations unknown, likely based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms used at times.
Music in background of most videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some sets.
Mix of indoor & photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~640x853

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around/Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is just OK, but viewing size is really small.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(No new image galleries since March 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
11-14-13 Gay Demon 54 of 100
08-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-13