Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
4. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
5. Throated 84.5
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
8. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
9. 1,000 Facials 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.0
13. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. Panty Jobs 82.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 203 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 32 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Cum Gulpers

Pay Site

This site features hot young gals who love slurping up all that cum from those exploding cocks.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngcumgulpers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 520x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: lower WMV format listed is for older updates, around half of them

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 08-12-10
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-02-08 (as of 02-10-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2008

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 67.8 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-10