Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Glasses 80.0
2. Teens Analyzed 79.0
3. Porn Films 3D 78.5
4. Teeny Lovers 78.0
5. Casual Teen Sex 77.5
6. Tricky Agent 77.0
7. 18 Pussy Club 77.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. 18 Flesh 74.0
11. Young Libertine... 74.0
12. Bang My Teen As... 74.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.0
14. Hidden Camera T... 73.0
15. Girls Next Door... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Courtesans Review
Last Update: 03-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Courtesans

Pay Site

This site features young and fully legal college girls who willingly sleep with strangers for a bit of the green.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngcourtesans.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: The trial offers full access to one, pre-chosen video and photo gallery in the included network. This episode may not be from the site initially signed up for.

Verified 01-16-14 with Fucking Glasses (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Episodes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .flv/multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Photo Shoots (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 36 Models
Other: 9,230 bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 03-11-14
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-14 (as of 03-11-14)
Details: Site has been revamped; currently about 3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 3-2014: Per new join page, free access to all network sites is now included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-06-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Courtesans Review by Spencer Young Courtesans

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 6, '11 , Written Aug 2, '11
Intro

Young Courtesans is up for review today, and this is a pretty standard hardcore site that seems to come to us from Europe (judging by the looks of things at least). There's no real theme here, though the girls do all seem to be under 30. The action is generally one-on-one in nature, though I did see some threesomes here and there as well. $30 gets you in for 37 days, and then it recurs at $30 a month (you can get it cheaper by buying several months up front, as usual).


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

I guess the best things here are the few scenes they do have up. The girls can be cute at times, and they always get down and dirty for some hardcore action. They don't really mention much on exclusivity, but I'd guess it's exclusive, hopefully.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The latest videos all come in high definition. They're a definite upgrade from the earlier videos, though there's still some room for improvement in quality.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

At under 35 scenes right now, there's just not enough to see here at all. You can easily blow through the entire collection well before your first week is even up, and without updates (see below), I'm afraid you're just wasting time and membership here overall at that point.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Nothing is dated, so that's strike number one. I can't tell when they last update, or even which content is newest. Second, we do our own content counts, and haven't seen any growth on our end either. So two plus one equals three strikes you're out, or something like that.

  Navigation and design are pretty weak.

The site feels very dated for some reason. Perhaps it's the black background and neon graphics. Perhaps it's all the ads mixed in there (see below). The navigation is plain, with only a simple search box that wasn't terribly useful for me.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they offer HD videos, they don't label them as such. I'd be much more likely to download a video if it came in HD, and I wish they'd let you know which are which.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • The older quality definitely takes a nosedive for the videos. They don't look nearly as nice as the newer HD versions.

Bottom Line

A pretty plain and simple site unfortunately, and not in a good way.

Young Courtesans just never really got off the ground for me. The design and navigation look pretty dated, so they don't put out a great image from the get go. The scenes are okay, but nothing too exciting. Plus, once you get past the HD (which are just okay in terms of HD), the quality goes downhill as well. Add in a big lack of updates lately, and a small collection to begin with, and there's just not much of a reason to get too excited here. I'd look for regular updates at minimum, plus higher-quality HD going forward, and a site redesign to spruce things up a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard one-on-one action usually.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(475MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG - ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay in terms of HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Seem to be mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1125 (or 1500 x 1000)

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another teen hardcore video site, but expensive."
10-10-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-05-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
11-27-10 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
04-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 73.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-11-14