Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Hustlaz 79.5
7. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. The Habib Show 79.0
10. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
11. Black Mama 77.5
12. Teeny Black 77.0
13. Dark Thrills 77.0
14. Ebony Tugs 77.0
15. Just Ebony Sex 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Interracial - 250 Sites
3. Latina - 185 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Young Black GFs

Pay Site

This site features really lovely young ebony babes, girlfriends, along with lots of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about youngblackgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 145+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 188+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD/video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 02-23-14
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-14 (as of 02-23-14)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery and video added every 3 days. The counts often go down or don't change between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-27-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Black GFs Review by Maggie Young Black GFs

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 27, '14 , Written Feb 21, '14
Intro

Young Black GFs is a collection of homemade porn by real, black girlfriends. The tour invites you to take a look at their private worlds that include masturbation, partying, playing with girlfriends, and having sex with boyfriends. The site is by Sextronix and follows a similar set-up to the rest of their sites, at $35 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy ethnic collection.

This is a hot collection featuring an entirely ebony directory of models. Most look like amateurs but there are some more professional-looking women, as well. The action is a mix of solo softcore, masturbation, lesbian, and of course hardcore. There's a little something for all fans of ebony babes.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. You can count on several a new galleries and videos being added weekly.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with an mp4 option.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Young Black GFs get access to several bonus sites for more hot photos and videos.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Average-quality scenes.

Some of the scenes look better than others. Overall, quality is average but there are a few sets that look older. All scenes max out at 640 x 480, even the ones that are supposedly the newest updates. The photos meanwhile are solid in size but the overall sharpness can be lacking. All in all, it isn't bad but there's definitely room for improvement.

  Content rotated on and off the site.

Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all. At this point, they don't appear to really be creating or adding actual new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

An average niche site with no real growth and a very high price.

While Young Black GFs has some hot ebony action, overall I can't say the site did much for me. The average-sized collection appears stalled in growth, despite signs of frequent updates. The content is non-exclusive and the quality is nothing special. There's network access, but I still think the site is overpriced at $35 a month. If you're already a member of the network, give it a look, but Young Black GFs isn't worth joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot black models in softcore, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~2000 x 1600
Archives = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
03-14-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14