Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dancing Bear 79.0
2. Haze Her 79.0
3. CFNM Spot 70.0
4. Kobe Surprise 67.5
5. Nikki Price 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Pawn

Pay Site

This site has real amateur gals, regular folks coming into this guy's pawn shop, and getting more than they bargained for.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial appears to be full, but after testing we were unable to play any videos due to a 'no stream found' error.

Verified 03-04-15 with Kobe Surprise (same company).
Monthly: $19.97 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Videos: Yes


Images: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: Never
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-18-14)

Company Info

Program 3 LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Program 3 Affiliates

  • Beware: Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings; may include non-standalone sites and site groups like Bangbros Pack of sites and Adult DVD Pack.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
10-21-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
08-27-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
08-18-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-21-14 Dino Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 69.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-18-14