Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
7. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
8. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
9. Sweet Denisa 70.0
10. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
11. Hairy Arms 70.0
12. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naughty America 91.5
5. In The Crack 91.5
6. 1 By Day 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Fame Digital 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 559 Sites
2. Webcams - 505 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Member Channels

Pay Site

This site offers a variety of channels with hardcore porn movies for your entertainment and viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxmemberchannels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.98/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Katie Reynolds (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 5,025+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 520x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 560x420 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: At least on DVD added per day, often more.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-30-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Member Channels Review by Spencer XXX Member Channels

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 30, '13 , Written Mar 21, '13
Intro

XXX Member Channels is up for review today, and this one offers up DVD content in streaming only format, which is a huge problem right from the get go. On top of that, it mostly appears to be a plugin that you may see in this exact format on other sites as just bonus content. Still, if you you want DVD porn and are on the lookout for something new, it could work for you I guess. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to one bonus site.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

Gotta love these DVD sites! There's just a shitload of content, especially if you compare it to most paysites you've probably seen. They have over 4,800 DVDs online here, all with around 4-5 scenes each. If you're not too picky with your porn, you shouldn't get too bored here.

  Lots of updates.

Again, this one is just as expected, but it's great to see nonetheless. This past week has brought us 14 new DVDs to the site, which averages out to two new DVDs per day. They don't call them mega-sites for nothing, I guess.


The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

They have the basics here, but never really go beyond that in terms of options or features for navigation. You can browse by DVD or scene, by date, by category, by model, or title. However, there's no advanced search setup to really get things going. You're stuck just doing a single search at a time which doesn't really cut it for a site like this in my opinion.

  Quality is just okay.

They're kinda stuck with the material they get here, but it feels just a little behind the times in terms of quality, even for a DVD site. It's pretty close overall, to the competition, but with so many HD sites and all coming out these days, the quality is becoming a small issue here.

  Non-exclusive material.

They have many of the same DVDs you can find on most of the other DVD sites out there. So there's a good chance you've seen at least some of this material before. The big numbers should make it so that you can hopefully find new scenes rather easily, but this is another big problem for a site like this.

  Streaming only.

They don't offer any downloads here unfortunately, so you're stuck streaming the content only, which isn't very exciting of course. They do have a few options at least (flash, MP4, WMV), but none of that competes with a download you can keep forever.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming buffer was a little slow to get started fro me at times, which is weird since it jumped ahead almost instantly.

Bottom Line

Not the best of the DVD sites for sure, especially since some sites consider this bonus content.

XXX Member Channel just shoots itself in the foot in several ways right from the start. They don't offer downloads, the quality isn't great, the price is a little higher than a lot of DVD sites, and it seems to just be a plugin that you may have seen elsewhere. Plus, the options aren't even that great as the site feels pretty dated. Check it out if you must, but be warned that it's probably towards the bottom of the pack for this type of stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Some videos offer MP4 labeled as HD, but it doesn't appear to be 1280x720 in my opinion.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 full DVDs.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13