Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Mandingo 80.0
2. Vanilla Trunks 78.0
3. West Coast MILF... 78.0
4. Chocolate Trunk... 76.5
5. Butt Party 76.5
6. Busty Latins 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. WCP Club 85.5
4. Round and Brown 85.0
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. White Ghetto 82.5
8. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
9. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 294 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XXX Mandingo Review
Last Update: 08-10-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XXX Mandingo

Pay Site

This site features handsome mandingo men with those huge black cocks and loads of hard interracial action.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxmandingo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 06-09-14 with XXX Mandingo.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are only posted in the Flash format. WMV and MOV specs are lower on non-HD videos.

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original West Coast Productions content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 940+ DVDs in various niches
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 08-10-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-10 (as of 08-10-11)
Details: Content counts haven't changed since Dec. 2010

Company Info

Trade News Corp.
74 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site
XXX Mandingo Review by Spencer XXX Mandingo

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '10 , Written Jul 7, '10
Intro

XXX Mandingo is up for review today, so I hope you're ready for some huge, black cock. I thought mandingo was a group of black guys fucking white chicks, but I guess that's not the case at all. Here, it's usually a lone man, with a huge penis, and he fucks all types of girls. There's lots of interracial action since a lot of the girls are white, but that's not necessary either. Membership is $2 for the first two days, and that recurs at $30 a month after that.


The Pros

  Unique mandingo content.

For those not in the know, a mandingo is a black man with a huge cock. That leads to some fun sex scenes here with interracial action, plus some interesting times trying to get the girls to take a cock that large.

  Latest scenes come in HD.

It doesn't seem like the switch is 100% yet, as some scenes still come out in SD, but I like the idea here. Most of the newer videos are coming in high definition, so hopefully that will continue going forward.

  Updates come often.

They are currently adding a new scene every other day or so, which is great to see. The site isn't huge, but it's not small either. Hopefully the updates continue, as well, to help those numbers grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell. An easy giveaway is the same actor that appears in a lot of scenes.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth.

At around 130 scenes up currently, they still have some room for growth. Assuming the frequent updates continue like they are, I don't think it'll be a big deal at all for their next review.

  Navigation is a little plain.

As the site grows, they're going to need a little better organization and categorization for the content. I'd love to be able to search and narrow the content down using a few tags/keywords.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • You can't open up links in new windows very easily. It's my preferred method of browsing a site, and something in their scripting makes it way too difficult.
  • The streaming videos start autoplaying as soon as you hit a gallery page. This is a bit problematic if you're trying to browse on the sly.

Bottom Line

Some fun content that should get even better with time/growth.

What most of us wouldn't give to have the huge dick this guy whips out for the ladies. They don't know what's coming! It makes for some different sex, and a lot of the girls really seem to get into it. As far as the site goes, it's a little simple in some areas, but gets the job done well enough. The new HD videos are a nice touch, and I wouldn't mind seeing even higher quality out of them. The update schedule is great, and should help those numbers continue to rise. I mostly wouldn't mind seeing more content and more navigation options. However, if you like the big, black dick fucking chicks idea, I think you can have some fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a well-hung black man fucking women in hardcore scenes. Lots of interracial action of course.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 975KB/sec.
(681MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Obvious mix of white and black models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
60 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Okay lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Be careful...very misleading"
03-18-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-11