Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XXX Indigo Review
Last Update: 11-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XXX Indigo

Pay Site

This is the website home of tatooed and pierced hottie, Indigo, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGoth Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxindigo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, pic galleries, videos, forum, and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 11-20-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-12 (as of 11-20-12)
Details: Network log. Daily network updates. One Indigo update since October 2011.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-03-2012
75.0
Duke
10-10-2011
75.5
Maggie
07-07-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Indigo Review by Spencer XXX Indigo

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '12 , Written Mar 28, '12
Intro

XXX Indigo is up for review today, and this site is a solo site from the Chick Pass network of sites. You should know exactly what to expect if you've seen some of their other girls in the past. Indigo is young at 23 and has a definite alternative vibe to her with the tattoos and all. She still loves to fuck like the rest of them, both guys and girls. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount for our users, and that gets you full network access of course.


The Pros

  Fun hardcore scenes.

The fun here always comes from all the sex these girls have. Indigo is no different, hooking up with several chicks, and even a dick or two as well. It's not a huge site, so there's not a ton of variety, but watching normal chicks fuck is definitely fun.

  Nice network included.

I assume if you're here, you like amateur hardcore content. As you're probably aware, this company has dozens of other girls ready and willing to do the same thing on camera (they're nearing the 100 mark, actually). There's lots of bonus content here if you're not too picky with which girl you're watching.

  Quality is pretty good these days, while still remaining amateur.

They have a fine line to balance with quality and that homemade amateur feel. While these scenes aren't shot with camcorders you buy at Target, they still keep Indigo feeling like a normal person vs. a pornstar. Plus, the scenes all come in 1080p HD and look pretty nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content is exclusive here, as you'd expect. I'm sure some gets shared among the other amateur girls she shoots with, but that's not a huge deal.
  • Download options are always good here with quite a few video options to choose from, including two streaming videos.

The Cons

  No updates in several months.

Indigo had her scenes put up, and then not much else. She may come back for some more shoots, or we may never hear from her again. The last update was around five months ago, so things don't look good in terms of any new content anytime soon.

  Pretty small site.

In addition to the lack of new content, there's really not a whole lot to see in her archive yet, either. She's right around 20 scenes, which is good enough for a couple days, but that's about it. Her site is one of the smaller ones here unfortunately.

  No interaction.

Solo sites thrived back in the day on the interactivity. They had cam shows, blogs, diaries, and more. However, at Indigo's site, there's none of that. You can read through a bio, but that's about all the personality you'll find here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation could be beefed up here still. With how large their sites are, some kind of category filter or search for each individual site would be in order I'd think.

Bottom Line

I like Indigo for sure, but her site is one of the weaker ones here.

Indigo is cute and would be fun to fuck, I'm sure. However, in terms of her site, it's on the lower end of what I'm used to seeing here. The biggest problems are the small collection and lack of updates. I would be disappointed if I joined mostly for her and saw there was so little to see. The lack of interaction is definitely disappointing as well. However, you have a bunch of other girls and sites to check out, so if you're not too picky, you can make it more fun with all the extras.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a cute 23 year old posing solo, playing with girls, and even a guy or two.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(585MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Live cam networks are available, but I didn't see a schedule for Indigo anywhere.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
23 yr old female.
Height: 5'3"
Weight: 135 lbs
Hair: Brown
Measurements 34CD-24-35
Quite a few tattoos.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends involved.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since October, 2011.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
05-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-20-12