Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puz Pass 78.0
2. Puz Mobile 77.5
3. Abelinda 77.0
4. Teen Solita 72.0
5. Kianna Dior.com 71.0
6. Mary Private 69.5
7. XXX Gianna 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XXX Gianna Review
Last Update: 07-25-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XXX Gianna

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy hardcore amateur, Gianna, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxgianna.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-10-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 468x312 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, games, videos, pictures, live feeds
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 07-25-10
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-10 (as of 07-25-10)
Details: Last updates were in Jan.

Company Info

Puz Media S.L.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Puz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puz Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-28-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Gianna Review by Spencer XXX Gianna

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 28, '10 , Written Apr 22, '10
Intro

XXX Gianna is up for review today, and it's a solo site based around this girl Gianna, who is pretty hot. She has huge boobs, and quite the body to go with them. On the site, she offers up a wide range of content that looks like your standard porn material (solo, lesbian, hardcore). It's part of a group with 11 other pretty similar solo sites available to you as a member. $30 a month gets you in the door, which seems pretty high for what they're offering right now.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Sadly, one of the best things here is that you get some extra bonus content from the network access that they offer you. I'd love to have more content of Gianna, but at least you get other similar solo sites included with your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I love her boobs here, which is saying a lot. She has a great look, and I'd really like to see more content of hers.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

At 20 photo galleries and 10 videos, you'll breeze through this stuff in no time unfortunately. Plus, no new content is coming at this point, so you're really stuck with that small collection only going forward.

  No updates in months.

They last added new content back in January, 2010, and they show no signs of starting the updates back up anytime soon. It's that much worse since there is so little to see here, and again with how much they charge you per month.

  No interaction.

Thankfully there's at least a bio to read through, which is about the bare minimum I look for in a solo site. Beyond that, though, is all bad news. There's no blog or diary, no cam shows, no store, etc. There's just no way to get to know her very well besides watching all 10 videos and paying really close attention.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality was just okay for me overall. Picture size was very standard at 1024x680 usually, and videos showed some pixelation issues with movement.
  • Honestly, I don't even know if the content is exclusive. The scenes vary enough that my guess would be no, but I have no idea really.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

There's just not enough to see or do here unfortunately.

As much as I love Gianna and her boobs, her site just doesn't offer enough to really be worthwhile right now. At $30 a month, you better have quite a bit to keep me entertained, and she falls way short here. The collection is tiny, the updates have stopped, the options are few, the quality is average, and there's not even much interaction with Gianna or anything. The network access is about the best thing going here, but even some of those sites aren't the best. If you must see more of her, I guess you could join for a month, but this one is a tough sell for me in its current state.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a big-breasted brunette named Gianna who offers everything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(265MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It doesn't necessarily look exclusive, but I don't remember seeing it anywhere else before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = 100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
27 yr old female.
5'10"
145 lbs.
34DD
Brunette

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriends and girlfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since January, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"what?"
08-12-09 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-10 TheTongue.net 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-10