Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 77.0
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XXX Asian Gays Review
Last Update: 05-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XXX Asian Gays

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of cute Asian guys who are really into the hard and fast gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxasiangays.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 81+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 04-28-14
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-13 (as of 04-28-14)
Details: Was 1 video update per month thru Dec. 2013, none since. The latest network photo gallery is dated May 2012.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-07-2014
69.5
Maggie
09-13-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Asian Gays Review by Vanessa XXX Asian Gays

Review by Vanessa

Released May 7, '14 , Written May 2, '14
Intro

XXX Asian Gays is your all Asian gay site brought to you by the Massive Gay Pass Network of sites. It features just 81 scenes currently, with nothing new having been added for some time. It's not likely new Asian XXX scenes will be added, so users will have to rely on Network access for new material.


The Pros

  Variety of Gay Asian Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this decent archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely a mish-mash site offering gay hard sex content featuring Asian gays. The current archive is up about 81 videos and 1,262 Network image galleries. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and really deliver on everything from solo to the hardcore goods.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newest videos I downloaded looked okay with average bitrates around 1600k-2000k. But even with the older videos I was impressed considering they offered similar bitrates and 640x480 viewing. Image sizing varies a lot from what I could tell, but there were a few sets that offered some very large image sizing and decent picture quality.
  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" gay Asian content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. Especially with the image sets. Some sets offered extremely small image sizing, poor lighting and picture quality, blurry shots, etc. The videos too could definitely stand to be boosted a notch or two to compete with todays HD videos.

  Not Enough Browse Tools For This Site Alone.

The pictures and videos have a couple good sort tools, but that's it. There's no model index and no categories for them. There is a keyword search feature which helps, but it's altogether too basic and not even really useful. Overall this is a clean enough, basic set-up but even more tools are needed.

When it comes to viewing the videos, full-length downloads are MP4 files. It would be great to see more options being offered.

Overall it's very hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending almost $25 bucks per month for a membership here alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.

Bottom Line

Quality and updates are lacking for this Asian themed Network site.

Unfortunately I didn't connect well with this Asian themed hardcore site from Massive Gay Pass. The quality is just not up to par compared to what we're used to seeing today, the archive is small and there has been a lack of updates for the last 5 months. Sure Network access is always a bonus, but there just wasn't anything interesting to me here to make it worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring gay Asians in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(91MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it didn't always feel exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Amateur-looking types.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 750-1500 x 1000
Others = 900 x 600
Sizes vary from set to set.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Dec., 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-13 Gay Demon 59 of 100
08-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-14