Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1627 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX Abigail

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of porn movies by Abigail Productions and featuring many hot pornstars in lesbian scenes for your viewing entertainment.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosLesbian Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 355+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 250k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 355+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content; not exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 341 Pornstars
Other: Straight and gay videos, vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 08-11-14
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-14 (as of 08-11-14)
Details: Back to 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX Abigail Review by Vanessa XXX Abigail

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 1, '14 , Written Aug 26, '14

Abigail Productions brings you XXX Abigail, home to thousands of lesbian scenes in HD quality. The additional sites that you gain access to with a membership include more specific themes like classics, MILFs and erotics, but this is your all around Lesbian site with more than 355 total scenes here alone. And TBP users can get in on the action for less tha $20 bucks per month, which is definitely a great deal for fans of lesbian sex.

The Pros

  Exclusive Leabian Sex Content.

XXX Abigail features a variety of girls in lesbain sex scenes that take place anywhere from the office to the bedroom, and the rest of the basics, like living rooms, outdoors etc. This is your basic Lesbian sex scenes with categories from MILF to big tits, teens, and more.

  HD Videos.

While the bitrate speeds are certainly on the slower side for HD quality, the newest videos do look the part. Oldest videos show compression artifacts, but overall these are some very nice quality video downloads. All are offered as full-length files and download quickly to your computer.

  Bonus Site Access.

Bonus site access is a part of the deal here at XXX Abigail, giving users more to see with themes like MILFs, classics, and other general sex themes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is tagged and cross-linked to similar content.
  • All videos come with an accompanying image set.
  • Reduced pricing is given to users of The Best Porn.

The Cons

  Minimal Browse/Navigational Tools.

Content is simply separated into a list of the scenes. There is a basic model index, but the cross-linked model names and niche themes are basic & barely helpful. There are no model bios/info, scene descriptions or more advances search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • HD quality can vary at times and not always look up to par.

Bottom Line

A good, yet simple lesbian site.

Overall this is a good, simple site for those looking for Lesbian adult videos where good ol' girl on girl action is the main focus of the theme. The models range from young to old, most looked amateur to model-types to me. At the very least the content here is unique and stays true to its theme. Getting around and viewing options are basic, but do the trick currently, and the reduced price tag for our users is appreciated. Content is added weekly, and although not perfect, all videos come with HD specs. Hopefully as the archive continues to grow so does the attention to quality, viewing and browse options.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive lesbian sex scenes featuring a variety of hot girls.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(862MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The scenes here do appear to be original studio content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~350-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly nice, HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
341 models total.
Ages teen - mature.

Other Details: 
Member ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Can go full-screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Changes Made to Member Content"
09-04-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-15 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
05-14-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-20-12 Porn Adept 76 of 100
11-28-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
09-04-12 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
07-11-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 78.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-01-14