Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Jizz Addiction 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. Boys On The Pro... 75.0
15. Brazilian Dicks 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 417 Sites
2. Lesbian - 320 Sites
3. Anal - 222 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 41 Sites
5. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

XXL Cock

Pay Site

This site features hot gay men with huge cocks and lots of hardcore action of the gay kind.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxlcock.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, many Gay Life Network videos are also included.
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 06-16-15
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-15 (as of 06-16-15)
Details: Video updates have become very random; 1 so far in 2015. The latest network photo gallery is dated Jan., 2014.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
90 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-06-2015
73.0
Vanessa
06-04-2013
76.0
Maggie
10-15-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXL Cock Review by Maggie XXL Cock

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 6, '15 , Written Jun 30, '15
Intro

XXL Cock is a Massive Gay Pass site featuring well-endowed men in gay scenes. The collection is pretty straight forward, with a range of men and activities, the one thing they have in common are their large cocks. Access to the site with its accompanying network is $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot gay collection.

XXL Cock features hot men with thick cocks. They put them to use in kinky scenes with blowjobs and ass fucking, leaving their partners with equally big facials and cumshots. You'll see a mix of partners here, some older and some younger, some interracial, but all have big packages they love to share.

  Easy to navigate.

The site is easy to get around, thanks to multiple sort options and a great advanced search tool that lets you select from multiple men, sites, and categories. There's also a model index, favorites lists, and several display options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s in up to two quality settings.
  • There's a favorites folder where you can save all the best scenes.
  • Members of XXL Cock also get access to the Massive Gay Pass Network collection of sites for even more original gay hardcore.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The videos here max out at just 640 x 480. These videos are small and grainy at times. Average may even be too flattering for the scenes here.

  No recent updates.

It's been over a month since anything new was posted on XXL Cock. They've been slow in the past but this is slower than usual. It's possible updates will pick back up but there's no telling for sure.

  Small collection of videos, no photos.

This is a small site, with just 59 videos and no photos. Each video is around 30 minutes long, which really isn't bad, but there just aren't enough scenes online at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some banner ads in the member's area in the middle and at the bottom of pages, making for a cluttered design.

Bottom Line

A very average collection, saved by its network access.

XXL Cock is a fine enough network site. On its own, though, I can't say I was impressed with the small collection, infrequent updates, and non-exclusive average quality videos. For $25 a month, I'd only recommend joining if you've got plans for more than just this site in the collection. It's fine to check out, but I wouldn't join for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of young hung men in solo and duo gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Gay male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly buff.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-26.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some user ratings.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-14 Gay Demon 53 of 100
09-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
02-19-13 Porn Adept 72 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-15