Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 84.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Hands On Orgasm... 76.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Only Emma 74.0
6. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X's Orgasms Review
Last Update: 05-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

X's Orgasms

Pay Site

This is the website home of X, a sexy babe showing her masturbating and cumming, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xsorgasms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurs at $14.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $33.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-05-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-18-2013
65.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X's Orgasms Review by Maggie X's Orgasms

Review by Maggie

Released May 18, '13 , Written May 9, '13
Intro

X's Orgasms is the website of amateur MILF X. The incognito masturbater loves to pleasure herself for the camera, but wishes to remain anonymous so her face is censored in all of her scenes. Instead we get to see closeups of her pussy as the "extremely sexual" X brings herself powerful orgasms through the use of her fingers and toys.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes of X that you won't find anywhere else. She has a way with dildos, vibrators, and even her fingers to bring her to orgasm. You'll also see some peeing and squirting. Best of all, she genuinely seems to enjoy herself. There are no faked orgasms here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The monthly price isn't bad, at $20 recurring at $15 a month.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

There are just 35 videos on the site! Each scene is only a few minutes long. It's a tiny collection that you can make it through in just one evening.

  No recent updates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure when the last update was posted, but our editors have noted no growth for several months so I wouldn't count on new material being added.

  No interaction with X - you don't even get to see her face!

Although this is a solo model site, you won't find any opportunity to interact with X. There's no diary, webcam, forum, or anything else to let you get to know her. Additionally, her face is blurred in all of the scenes, so you don't even really get to see what she looks like.

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the scenes play in browser using Flash with no option to download them. There are no additional quality settings or cool streaming features either.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

I'd pass on the small streaming site with the model's face censored.

X's Orgasms didn't really do much for me. There are just too many issues here, from the small collection to the lack of growth to the average quality content to the streaming only videos. The icing on this unfortunate cake is that X keeps her face censored! I can't think of a single successful site that thinks this is ok. Even with the low price and the exclusive content, I'd recommend skipping X's Orgasms.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of an amateur milf masturbating to orgasm.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Milf-aged female.
Nice body.
Face censored.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-25-10 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-13