Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teenage Decaden... 80.0
2. Non-Nude Girls.... 75.0
3. Xposing 74.0
4. Herself Pics 72.0
5. Harmony 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Xposing Review
Last Update: 09-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Xposing

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of content showing hot gals exposing themselves in various situations and locations.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Public NudityReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xposing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-06-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 10,000+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 800k, 480x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos posted in MPEG format. All videos are posted in the Flash format and only one of the other formats. Downloadable video specs vary. Those listed are just one size found.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, live cams, jokes.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 09-26-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-12 (as of 09-26-12)
Details: Member driven updates. It looks like they're almost daily.

Company Info

WebCashMaker
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Cash Maker

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-12-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Xposing Review by Spencer Xposing

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 12, '11 , Written Jun 7, '11
Intro

Xposing is up for review today, and this site features such a wide collection of material that it's hard to really label it. It's a user-driven site, with a huge forum as the main basis for content and interaction. Categories include generics such as blondes and Asians, and then they get more specific with gymnasts, cougars, two-piece bathing suits, and more. Their main page advertises wives and girlfriends, but it's just a huge variety of content of any kind, from amateur to pro, and from hardcore to non-nude. $20 a month gets you in the door here.


The Pros

  Huge collection of content.

There's just a ton of material to see here, provided you can browse around and find it all. We did our best to get some content guesses in there, but it's really just that, anyone's guess. Our estimate puts them in the hundreds of thousands of images, which I wouldn't doubt. Videos aren't quite as high, but there's still a ton to see there as well.

  Wide variety of material.

Looking through the list of categories for their forum, there's really a little bit of everything. The basics include blondes, brunettes, redheads, Asians, Latinas, blacks, and tatooed/goth/emo girls. Their secondary categories include pissing, self-shot/mirror pics, feet, sleeping girls, BBW, MILF, bathing suits, webcam girls, actual pics of members of the site, and more. There's also a whole separate section on sports girls including gymnasts, volleyball, ice skating, etc. There could be amateurs, there could be pros, or anything in between.


The Cons

  Navigation is a huge pain.

The whole forum setup makes it easy for users to upload the content, but it makes navigation very old-school. It's not really difficult, except that there are way too many pages to get through to find content. The search is pretty basic, but if you're familiar with using forum searches, you should be right at home. However, the site just doesn't compare with the newer technology sites that offer searchable databases and well-thought-out user features to make life easier.

  Mostly generic, non-exclusive content.

When you have a whole group of people searching and uploading public domain content from the web, the content isn't going to be very unique. About the only section that might have anything exclusive would be the area where female members can upload their own photos, but even that would be iffy (what's to stop them from doing the same on other similar sites?).

  Videos don't seem to be posted often.

It's really tough to find the newest material here, especially for videos since there's no standalone video section. However, I did see only a few recent videos over the past few months, compared to photos which are updated regularly across the board.

  Quality is pretty bad all around.

The photos actually vary quite a bit, and can look nice at times. If the models in questions are pros in any areas (athletes for instance), the content is usually shot by pro photographers and looks fine. However, all the amateur stuff is very amateur, and often suffers from poor lighting and over compression. The videos almost consistently look bad, with the best of them still falling below average for what we're used to seeing these days. Expect lots of compression artifacts all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, mostly due to the way the site is setup.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

There's a ton to see here, but with generic content and the forum setup, the site feels very dated.

Xposing offers a lot of material, and the size of their site is definitely the strength. The huge forum setup, along with the user-submitted content, really drives the overall feel of the site. It's not that it's a difficult site to use per-se, but it's just a very dated way of doing things. There are no user-friendly features, and you're stuck doing a lot of your own legwork to get around. Once you do get your bearings, the content is just extremely hit or miss unfortunately. A lot of it is material pulled from around the web, with very little that would be considered exclusive I'd guess. The quality is horrible as well, especially for the videos. Options are few and far between, though the usual forum search tools are available. It's just not quite my style of site, as I don't feel you're paying for anything terribly unique. However, if you like the convenience of all this content in one place, with other people doing a lot of work in finding and posting content for you, it could work out well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive content featuring anything from amateurs to professional athletes showing off sexy clothing, posing nude, masturbating, or in hardcore action. User-driven site with content pulled from around the web.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(35MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. Users submit content pulled from all over the web usually.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV or AVI or FLV = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box, plus another form that requires user/pass.
Had to enter login details about four times total.
More difficult than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Huge mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Very active forum, which is where all the content is located.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a ton from post to post.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-12 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-14-12 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-26-12