Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XL 3D 77.0
2. XL Toons 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Toons Review
Last Update: 07-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XL Toons

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of cartoon heros and other drawn sex for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xl-toons.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-19-14 with XL Toons.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CommerceGate
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-18-2013)

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 238+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Other: wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 07-25-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-31-14 (as of 07-25-14)
Details: Calendar log. Was about 1-2 galleries added per week thru May, none since.

Company Info

Bigzzz
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-04-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Toons Review by Vanessa XL Toons

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 4, '11 , Written Jul 31, '11
Intro

XL Toons isn't a site full of BBW drawn images, it's "the place where the most famous toons come to fuck!" Inside the member's area you'll find promised exclusives of all your favorites like The Simpsons, Sponge Bob Square Pants, Tinkerbell and other popular Disney characters, Family Guy and more. This is a part of a Network site which means that your membership also gives access to a couple of other sites like Online Super Heros, XL Hentai, I Draw Porn and more. A trial membership will set you back just under $5 bucks for 3 days and then recurs at $34.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Toon Content.

This is one twisted website, and I have to admit, its fun. Not only can you see those familiar "Disney" Characters but you'll also find The Simpsons, Southpark characters, Sponge Bob Square Pants, Jessica Rabbit, American Dad, The Incredibles, Powerpuff Girls, and more. Currently there are close to 100 cartoon galleries, 53 comics, and 65 archived galleries with new updates coming in twice per week. The characters here are so similar to the ones you grew up with that it's almost scary.

  Images Look Great.

Sizing could be larger, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness are tops. Flash videos look very nice too! I guess it's easy to create such good quality when you don't have to rely on cameras.

  Bonus Site Access.

Bonus site access gives users another 4 or so sites to check out in between the updates here. These sites offer similar toon themes like Online Superheros, XL 3D, XL Hentai, and I Draw Porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New updates are added consistently on Tuesday and Thursday each week.
  • Content tags make it easy to locate specific characters and browse their content.

The Cons

  Image Galleries Can't be Downloaded.

There is no "right click and save as", nor can you download any of the content as a zip file. Each set is only about 7 images, and it would be nice to have an option for download.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content here is listed 15 sets to a page on a number of different pages without the ability to skip through them easily.
  • Your only option for membership here is the 3 day trial at $4.95, which then recurs at a somewhat pricey $34.95 per month thereafter.
  • It is worth mentioning that even though XL Toons updates twice per week, most updates only offer around 1-8 images. You'll be over and done enjoying those in no time at all! This is normal for a toon site, however, and there is enough to see within the archives as well.

Bottom Line

All your favorite characters in naughty hardcore drawn action.

If you're one of those people who always thought you could read into the sexual undertones of Disney films, well this is the real deal! Even Sleeping Beauty gets fucked! For me though, this isn't really a porn site per say. And while I definitely spent more time here than I do on many sites that we review, a lot of that had to do with the novelty of the content, coupled with the pure imaginativeness and effective execution. XL Toons is a clever site that is interesting enough to join, although rather small & yet pricey which is where the bonus site access becomes especially appreciated.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive toon porn featuring some well-known characters and from your favorite cartoons.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All toons and comics.
All well-known characters.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Wallpapers.
Archives.

Other Details: 
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional toon drawings.
Sharp images, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary from set to set.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-14