Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Love Cam 83.5
2. X Love Gay 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

X Love Gay

Private Cams

This is a live cam site dedicated to hosting hundreds of hot men ready to show off their naked bodies and perform for you in both solo and couples cams.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xlovegay.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $10.00 (approx. 5 minutes)
Credits: $25.00 (approx. 15 minutes)
Credits: $50.00 (approx. 30 minutes)
Credits: $100.00 (approx. 60 minutes)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Private shows cost about $1.75 per minute.

Show Info

Model Info: 540+ Models (about 15+ models live at a time)

Notes: 08-01-16 10:40 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: Most cams look smooth.
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: N
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 08-01-16
Listed Date: Aug '08

Company Info

AC Webconnecting
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X Love Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-02-2016
72.0
Spencer
01-24-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Love Gay Review by Xander X Love Gay

Review by Xander

Released Sep 2, '16 , Written Aug 11, '16
Intro

X Love Gay is all about bringing you hunky gay men performing on cam. Whether your tastes are geared toward twinks or jocks, there's a fairly decent selection on offer. Though most of the cams are of solo performers, there are a few couples cams as well.


The Pros

  Some High Quality Cams

Most of the cams I viewed looked sharp and were going at 20 to 30 FPS. Though some could be a little choppy at times, I found that most of them did not have that problem.

  Great Search Customization

Let's say you want a specific type of model. Maybe you're looking for a dude with short black hair between the ages of 18-20 with green eyes and no taller than 5'9''. The advanced search engine on XLoveGay lets you get as specific as you want. Obviously, the more specific you get, the more chance you have of not finding a model fitting that criteria, but either way it's a nice function to have.

  Good User Features

When inside a model's room, you can also view photos and videos they've uploaded (if they have any available), read their bio, take a look at their availability, leave them comments or even send them private messages. Overall, it was a fun user experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I tried to interact with as many models as possible and though they won't get fully naked in free chat, overall they were pleasant, friendly and willing to give me a little tease before going private.
  • Private shows cost about $1.75 per minute, which is a fair price.

The Cons

  Not Many Guys Online

There are currently about 600 active guys on the site, which is a respectable amount. However, I've never seen more than 25 online at a particular time. I tried to check as much as possible throughout the day, but the amount never higher than that.

  Videos Cost Extra and Many Models Don't Have Any

As I mentioned in the pros, every model has a photo and video section to browse, but a lot of them didn't seem to be using that feature, as many had none to share. Furthermore, if they do have videos, they often require that you "subscribe" to their video feed, which can cost anywhere from $5 to $8 a month.

  Not All Cams Look That Great

Though many of them have high frame rates, I still encountered a few that were quite low. One guy I interacted with was running at approximately 5 to 10 frames per second, which became almost unwatchable.


Bottom Line

An enjoyable gay cam experience, but there are better ones out there.

My issue with the site was the small amount of models online at any given time. I actively checked throughout the day and never encountered more than 25. Other sites I've been to will have hundreds of models online all the time, so in comparison 25 is really not that much. What it has working for it is a decent price for a private show and the fact that the models share their own photos and videos, though I wish more of them did.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcams featuring a variety of gay men performing on cam for you.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Gay men of all ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to muscular.

Model Info: 
Approximately 600 models.
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Personal videos and photos (cost extra).
Model bios.

Other Languages: 
French, Spanish, Italian, German, Dutch, Portuguese.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-02-16