Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Love Cam 81.0
2. X Love Gay 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. Cams.com 82.5
6. My Free Cams 82.5
7. Webcams.com 82.0
8. I'm Live 82.0
9. Immoral Live 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. X Love Cam 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
3. Communities - 203 Sites
4. Voyeur - 193 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X Love Cam Review
Last Update: 11-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

X Love Cam

Private Cams

This cam site has lovely hosteses and hosts who will chat and perform for you on a per-minute basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xlovecam.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (25 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (50 credits)
Credits: $100.00 (100 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Models charge 1-2 credits per minute. Owners say all pricing is in US dollars.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 64,118+ Models (about 403+ models live at a time)

Notes: 11-11-13 7:15 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 5 frames per second.

Notes: just a bit choppy.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 11-11-13
Listed Date: Aug '08

Company Info

AC Webconnecting
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X Love Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-04-2012
81.0
Maggie
01-11-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Love Cam Review by Vanessa X Love Cam

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 4, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

X Love Cam is a site for those of you looking for some live action online. With a database of more than 46,000 models and close to 400 online during my visit, users should have no problems finding exactly what they desire. The site design is clean and attractive, offering many browse and sort tools to help get around. Pricing, like any live cam site, isn't cheap, starting at $13 bucks for 10 credits and going up to $130 for 100 credits. Models charge anywhere from 1.6 - 2 credits per minute while others charge in Euro at 2.50 per minute.


The Pros

  Large Number of Models Online Live.

While not the largest live cam site, 400 models live online mid-day on a Monday is pretty impressive. Even more impressive was the quality of the models I checked out. There are some really hot girls in here! A sexy twink couple as well and even a 3some. The variety is not as great as on other cam sites I've seen, for example, out of 400 models only 9 are black and I'd say most are European here.

  Good User Features & Design.

The site design here is smooth, clean and offers a variety of browse/user options. It's easy to browse the models by age, height, Ethnicity, type of show, etc. all with a search/filtering tool on the side menu. Each model has a great profile listed along with preview images, a schedule, comments, videos, etc. Users can give "bonuses", "love" tips, re-size the video screen, adjust contrast, brightness and other parameters, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you browse the online models, you can hover over each girl's preview pic and it will show a live thumbnail of exactly what she's doing right now.

The Cons

  Expensive.

Like any live cam and chat site your money here will go quick. Some models charge 2.50 euro per minute instead of the standard 1.60 to 2 credits per minute that the site advertises. VIP content like videos and other model VIP content will cost extra.

  Quality Varies.

The quality of the cams here vary but I wasn't overly impressed. When you size up the video a lot of the picture quality is lost and compression artifacts are noticeable. There are likely some good quality cams through, just realize it will vary.

Minor Negatives:

  • Other users can join in on your private cam shows and vice versa.
  • Credit accounts don't show the speed/rate at which you are spending them during a live show.

Bottom Line

A smooth design and some very cute models but not a lot of variety.

Overall I was impressed with the site design and quality of the models here. They appear to be mostly European and you won't find as many Ethnic and niche specifics as you might on other live chat sites but you will find a decent number of them online live at any one time and some fun action is certainly to be had...for a cost. If you've got deep pockets I definitely think this is a cam site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows with chat featuring solo girls, lesbian, couples, groups, fetishes & more niches available in per-minute pricing set-up.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
More than 46,000 models total.
Close to 400 online live during my visit.
Ages 18-mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Scheduled daily events.
Biographies, schedules, and messaging.
Videos for VIP members.

Other Details: 
Model ratings, comments and messaging.

Other Languages: 
Many languages spoken.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player.
Smooth stream.
3-5 second buffer.
Usually medium to good quality.
Quality varies by model.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 30, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 sylvern (15) 2 08-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-10-10 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-11-13