Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Love Cam 80.0
2. X Love Gay 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X Love Cam Review
Last Update: 05-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

X Love Cam

Private Cams

This cam site has lovely hosteses and hosts who will chat and perform for you on a per-minute basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xlovecam.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (25 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (50 credits)
Credits: $100.00 (100 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Models charge 1-3 credits per minute. Owners say all pricing is in US dollars.

Show Info

Model Info: 70,520+ Models (about 579+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-30-14 10:45 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 5 frames per second.

Notes: just a bit choppy.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Free access videos are available
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Company Info

AC Webconnecting
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X Love Cash

Important
  • VIP videos can be purchased with credits.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-10-2014
80.0
Vanessa
11-04-2012
81.0
Maggie
01-11-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Love Cam Review by Spencer X Love Cam

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '14 , Written May 5, '14
Intro

X Love Cam is up for review today, and this a pretty typical private cam site where women (or groups/couples sometimes) sit around and wait on their cam for a gentleman like us to come along and purchase a private show on a per-minute basis. In theory, you can ask them to do whatever they want for you, but of course, all is dependent on the model and her comfort zone (and how long she'll try to string you along!). It's a decent-sized cam site at least, with 500 models online for me this morning. You buy packages of credits here, which start at $25 (which actually gets you €18.04 currently, since all their models charge in Euros). Per-minute charges range from €1.5-€2.5 on average from what I saw.


The Pros

  A few nice cam options here.

The cam setup isn't too bad here overall. There's just one video type, which is fine enough, but you can enlarge it to four different sizes, change the cam settings (like color, saturation, etc.), and more. They're trying at least.

  A decent search setup as well.

There's a filter along the left side of the page that lets you narrow the list of models down to something more specific (though the list is so small to begin with that who would want to shrink it even more?). They offer features like eye color, chest size, and more.

  Decent number of girls online.

I think having options is huge for a site like this, and considering it's a Monday morning where I am, I was pleased to see 500 models online currently available for chat. There are 70,000 models total, but I'm not sure how many are active overall.


The Cons

  Pre-recorded videos cost extra each month.

A lot of the models throw up older videos in their profiles, but you have to upgrade your membership to see them. Around €5 a month is what it'll take PER PERFORMER, which I guess isn't terrible for one girl, but it sucks that it costs anything extra to begin with, and it could add up if you want a lot of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • As with most sites, things can get a little expensive here. Their final price setup isn't too far off from what most sites charge, but just watch the end result for sure, especially with their credit setup that makes it seem like things cost less than they do.
  • To figure out what a model charges for her cam shows, you have to click the "enter private show" button. That pops up a window with the price, asking you to confirm if you want to enter, but I couldn't find a way to remove this window without going back, or reloading the whole page.
  • The quality varied here a ton for the cams, but generally fell to average or below average qualities. It's all dependent on the model and her cam internet speed, but some were pretty jerky for me.
  • You can enter someone's ongoing private show, but you pay the same full amount that they are, even though the show is no longer technically private with more than one person watching and calling the shots. Perhaps a discounted rate for these shows is in order, as on other similar sites.

Bottom Line

A bit on the plain side for cam sites, but the large number of girls helps.

As a whole, X Love Cam is a very typical cam site. The numbers help them stand out a bit, but they're not alone in that regard. The prices are pretty much in line what what you'd expect, though they're not the cheapest I've seen ever. Cam quality varies, and can be bad. And their site doesn't have the most features I've seen before, either, so it can feel a little basic at some times. All in all, it'll work, but I don't see any huge compelling reasons to join this one over all the other similar options out there right now. It's as good as most, but not better than many.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Women and couples/groups setup for cam shows where you can pay per-minute and have them perform for you.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
70,000+ models total, 500 online.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some cams.

Other Languages: 
Language depends on performer, varies.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 sylvern (15) 2 08-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-14