Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Love Cam 83.5
2. X Love Gay 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. 83.0
6. 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1992 Sites
2. Voyeur - 119 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

X Love Cam

Private Cams

Whether you're looking to chat with a sexy MILF or go private with a horny teen, this site offers you many options with babes all over the world, online at any given time and waiting to sex you up.

Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (25 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (50 credits)
Credits: $100.00 (100 credits)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Models charge 1-3 credits per minute and prices are about $1.00/min and up. All pricing is in USD.

Show Info

Model Info: 1,890+ Models (about 441+ models live at a time)

Notes: 08-04-16 1:45 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: Pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 08-04-16
Listed Date: Aug '08

Company Info

AC Webconnecting
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X Love Cash

  • Videos can be purchased with credits.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Love Cam Review by A.K. X Love Cam

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 26, '16 , Written Aug 4, '16

This live cam site is filled with hundreds of performers waiting to play with you. These Euro babes all have different looks and attitudes and the multiple features will help you find the ones who fit your desires. And you can fulfill those desires at a pretty low per-minute price as well.

The Pros

  Good Per Minute Price

XLoveCam works like most other live cam sites out there. It's free to sign up and browse and even chat with the babes in the public room. Sometimes you'll catch a little nudity there, but generally should you want to get naughty you'll need to take them private or exclusive (where no one else can spy on your chat).

So how much will that cost you? Well, each performer sets their own price, but I checked out quite a few and found that it averaged $1.50-$2.50/minute. The exclusive chat is a little more expensive, but those fell in that range most of the time as well. That is a nice price and given that that is an average, you can find some hotties asking under $1.50/minute sometimes as well.

  Nice Features

The site looks good and I had a very good experience browsing it. First off there are some options in terms of how the site is displayed, which is nice. There's a basic search, but also a list of categories with multiple options that acts just like an advanced search.

The preview thumbnails allow you to hover and get a live look at the performer's cam. The model info is presented nicely and allows you to view it while also keeping an eye on the chick's live cam and the chat room. And finally, when you're in a private chat there's a notification that keeps track of your current balance in real time, which is great.

  Some HD Cams

I can't tell you how many performers are working with HD webcams, but what I can tell you is that when I was on, it looked like the majority of the hotties had "HD." When you hover over a babe's thumbnail and the little preview window pops up you'll see an "HD" in the top right-hand corner if she has an HD cam.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the cams are HD, so you'll come across some babes with cams in the average range. Thankfully, some of the non-HD cams I checked out actually looked pretty good.
  • I was very happy with all the search and filter and sorting options, but the one thing missing was the ability to filter via cam quality. There's no way to just see performers with HD cams.

Bottom Line

One of the better live cam sites out there.

Often live cam sites make you choose between quality and price. But on X Love Cam the general per-minute price is quite good and most of the performers are rockin' HD cams as well, so you don't have to sacrifice anything. Also, the site's features are helpful and create a very pleasant user experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A live cam sex site where Euro hotties are waiting to chat live and go private for some naked, naughty fun.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Videos (cost extra).

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Advanced search.
Live balance countdown.
Display options.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Smooth playback.
Many good-looking HD cams.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 sylvern (15) 2 08-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-26-16