Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XL 3D 77.0
2. XL Toons 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Asian - 442 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL 3D Review
Last Update: 07-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

XL 3D

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot 3D rendered babes and studs, all in scenes depicting down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xl-3d.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-19-14 with XL Toons (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Images

Quantity: 33+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (all original content; some may be exclusive to site).
Other: 33 comics.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-25-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-24-14 (as of 07-25-14)
Details: Calendar log shows current updates but the gallery count is unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

Bigzzz
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-03-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL 3D Review by Maggie XL 3D

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 3, '11 , Written Aug 29, '11
Intro

XL 3D is a hardcore toon site featuring 3D CGIs. Anything is possible in this fantasy world. The tour offers a preview of the images you'll find inside, which include giant cocks, serpents, impossible sex positions, and women drawn to amazing proportions.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection of fantasy toons.

This is a large site, with 305 galleries currently online. The storylines are fantastic, with babes from the future, cursed heroes, naughty pixies, horny goblins, aliens, and more. The text is funny at times, but the action is non-stop. There's a lot of action here for 3D fans to enjoy, and my understanding is that much of it is original.

  Pro-quality artwork.

The scenes are all very nicely done. There's a lot of attention paid to detail and the girls are very hot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few tools for getting around, including a search box and category tags.
  • Members of XL 3 D get access to four bonus sites. Those sites include more hentai, toons, and drawn porn that members are sure to enjoy.

The Cons

  Not sure about update schedule.

There's no update log in the member's area and none of the content is dated so it's hard to say for sure when the site was last updated. There is some info in the tour that suggests updates are coming, but our editors have noted nothing new has been added in several months. It's hard to say for sure what is going on.

  Too expensive.

Membership is very expensive, at $35 a month. While this is unusual content, that's still an awfully high price.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos or animations on the site. These are still images only.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Additionally, the images are all displayed in a script so there's no way to save them individually.

Bottom Line

If you can swing the price, this quality 3D collection is worth a look!

XL 3D has a hot collection of very nicely done 3D porn. There's a lot to see here, especially when you include the bonus sites that you get access to. Updates are a question for me, and the site is too expensive for questions like that. I was also disappointed that I couldn't save any of the scenes. Still, those didn't detract at all from the entertaining images. It's not perfect, but the collection is one I'd recommend to 3D fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D artwork featuring various hardcore fantasy scenes including niches like BDSM, lesbianism, masturbation, horror, and sci-fi.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be all original material.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level artwork.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-14