Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
3. Videos - 828 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

X Empire

Network

From gorgeous lesbians to hot interracial sex, this network gives you access to four high-quality sites featuring all the hot, high-definition porn you can handle.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $35.85 (3 months, recurs $49.95/3 mo.  3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $99.95/year)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 81+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 795+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 808 scenes, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-04-2017
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Empire Review by A.K. X Empire

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 4, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

The X Empire brings together four "X" sites in a great collection of hardcore porn with a few different themes. Hundreds of scenes await you and they're all exclusive. I'm just going to spend a little more time browsing and watching more movies and then I'll be back to tell you about everything I found.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

The first thing I found was 808 videos and accompanying photo sets (actually, some of them come with vid caps only). The collection comes from four exclusive sites, Hard X, Erotica X, Dark X and Lesbian X, so all the mainstream niches are covered. You've got your girl-on-girl action, interracial goodness, porn with anal sex and scenes filmed with a more erotic eye. You'll come across a lot of pornstars too.

  Frequent Updates

The next thing I noticed were the dates on the scenes that told me they're updating across the network five times per week. And it looks like all the sites are providing new content.

  A High-Quality Porn Network

Well, obviously the vid caps aren't high-res, but all the photos are. As for the videos, you can stream them in an embedded Flash player and they come with multiple MP4 files for download. You get a bunch of SD files as well as a 720p and a 1080p option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The network is well designed. You can navigate each of the sites individually or the entire collection as a whole. They also provide you with some good user features, like sorting options, comments, favorites, ratings, tags, categories and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to all the scenes for each babe. However, very little info about the girls is provided.

Bottom Line

A large, growing and high-quality "X" collection!

Over 800 well-filmed porn scenes in Full HD! Lesbians, interracial sex, anal and group scenes are part of this network collection and, as you can see from the review, there isn't really anything negative to be said about X Empire. This one is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Four sites make up this mega-site collection of hardcore porn featuring gorgeous pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.20GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k-8770k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
87 Wittyguy (125) 0 08-17-17
87 exotics4me (595) 0 08-15-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-04-17