Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wrestle Hard 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wrestle Hard Review
Last Update: 03-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Wrestle Hard

Pay Site

This site features sexy gay men who enjoy playing around along with a good bout of wrestling.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wrestlehard.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $25.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: VOD option also available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Videos (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 512x384 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: High quality videos are posted in the higher specs. Newer video dimensions are 720x400.

Images

Quantity: 229+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 77 Models
Other: 25 behind-the-scenes vids, forum
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 03-22-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-13-11 (as of 03-22-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

RA Network
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Wrestle Wealth

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-31-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wrestle Hard Review by Spencer Wrestle Hard

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 31, '11 , Written Dec 21, '11
Intro

Wrestle Hard is up for review today, and this site pits two men against each other (who are usually very fit) in a wrestling match. They generally somehow end up naked, and continue to wrestle. From there, a winner is determined, and sometimes from there, they'll move on to some hardcore action together (sweaty and all). $20 a month gets you in the door here, which isn't too bad for the type of content they offer.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay wrestling scenes.

The content and scenes they put out here are by far the best thing this site has going for it. There aren't too many similar sites out there, and it should find a nice audience. The guys oil up, wrestle up, and hopefully get down when the action is done. It's interesting how they can go from so hateful to so loving so quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is 100% exclusive here from what I can tell. I'd assume they shot it all themselves.
  • It's not huge, but at least they are over the 100 scene mark here. There's enough to make it worth your while to check the site out, for sure.

The Cons

  Videos are not downloadable.

Uggh, what a pain. Everything here plays in-browser only, and you can't download the videos at all. The photos are downloadable, even in a zip file, but I think they're a minor part of the site. I don't see this changing anytime soon, so I guess you can only view the content while you have an active membership.

  Not currently updating.

The last update came about four months ago in August of 2011. I guess they're done adding new scenes at this point, so what you see is what you get. I'd love to see more content put up, but it's just pretty doubtful at this point.

  Quality could be better.

Both the photos and videos here could be bumped up in terms of quality overall. Pictures are insanely small, coming in around 600x400 most of the time. They also seem a bit dated. Videos don't look terrible, but since they're in-browser Flash videos, they don't look all that great, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not only do they not allow downloads, but the in-browser video isn't even streaming. You can't jump ahead any farther than your browser has downloaded, and that can take quite a while, even on a fast connection. If you're just wanting to watch the fucking part, it could take quite some time.

Bottom Line

Some great scenes, but there are a few things holding the site back.

Wrestle Hard excels in offering some pretty great scenes here. The guys are hot, the wrestling looks real, and the fucking is good as well. There's an okay amount to see, though the site isn't necessarily large. However, there are some pretty big downfalls here. First, the videos are not downloadable at all; not only that, but they're not even streaming, and the in-browser video can be quite slow at times. Second, they're no longer updating from what I see, which isn't good news, either. Lastly, the quality is just so-so in my opinion. The concept and content are pretty well done, but if you just look at the site itself, it's definitely below par for what we're used to seeing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring two muscular guys wrestling pretty hard, getting sweaty, and then sometimes hooking up in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Zip files are too small to get download info on. Videos are non-downloadable.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~750KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from lean to muscular.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually seen for hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 600 x 400
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Seemed to take a while to download video in background.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August, 2011.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-14 Gay Demon 55 of 100
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-12