Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
9. Charli Baker 73.0
10. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
11. Team Bisexual 73.0
12. Bi 69 72.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1602 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » World of Bi Review
Last Update: 02-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

World of Bi

Pay Site

This site gives you a good look into the world of bi-sexual men and women, with lusty scenes that satisfy that curiousity.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about worldofbi.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive, but may be found on other DVD sites.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 01-28-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-13 (as of 01-28-14)
Details: Last updates were in July, 2013.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-03-2014
71.5
Duke
07-02-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
World of Bi Review by Maggie World of Bi

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 3, '14 , Written Jan 28, '14
Intro

World of Bi is a Redlight District site featuring photos and videos of hot MMF threesomes. You'll see both guy-girl and guy-guy sex in this kinky collection. Although the site is not currently updating, you can still check out their entertaining scenes for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

World of Bi offers up a hot collection of bisexual scenes. Everyone gets in on the action in these threesomes, with men and women sucking and fucking each other without regard for gender. A guy and a girl will suck off the other guy together, they'll daisy chain oral, or in a most creative positioning, one dude will fuck the other from behind as he simultaneously fucks the chick from behind! You can't do that with typical porn! It's a hot collection that blurs the lines between gay and straight porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in browser using Flash.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to World of Bi was six months ago. Nothing new has been added since then and I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for any updates to come.

  Small collection.

World of Bi has just 60 scenes online. While each scene includes both pictures and videos, often that means just 20 photos and 25 minutes of video. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info is provided and very little scene info is posted either.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • Videos downloaded slowly. That was partially due to download manager restrictions and partially due to large files simply coming in at slow speeds.
  • The scenes look good in terms of sharpness, but both photos and videos could be larger, as they haven't yet made the move to HD.

Bottom Line

Though the scenes are entertaining, the small, inactive site was less impressive.

World of Bi has a sexy collection of bisexual scenes. Those interested in MMF threesomes will enjoy the hot action found in these movies. I just wish there were more of them. It won't take long to see them all and it doesn't appear that more are coming soon. I'd also like to see more user-friendly features. The cost of membership isn't bad, at $20 a month, but I couldn't really justify sticking around for longer than that. All in all, the theme and content has potential but at this point it's really just an average site for the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot models in MMF threesome scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. Scenes are original but may be found on other DVD sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-13 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-24-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
03-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-14