Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tickle Torment 77.0
2. Masturbation In... 76.0
3. Pantyhose Plaza 75.0
4. Work My Cock 74.5
5. Ass Cleaners 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Network 85.0
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Mano Job 83.5
5. Massage Rooms 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
9. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Excellent Hand ... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Oceans East Han... 77.5
15. Silver Cherry H... 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Work My Cock Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Work My Cock

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are expert at using their hands on those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about workmycock.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring - single site access)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 10 site access)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring, 10 site access)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 263+ Episodes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. Most videos are in some combination of 640x480 or 854x480 and 1500k or 2000k. Some videos are 720x400, 3100k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-12 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

BullMarketMedia Ltd
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Assets

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-02-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Work My Cock Review by Vanessa Work My Cock

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 2, '11 , Written Jun 28, '11
Intro

Work My Cock is a paysite offering more than 200 video shoots of pure handjob action. The content is exclusively shot and new updates are added weekly. Their slogan is "everyday girls wanking everyday boys" and the variety of girls/situations should help to keep things interesting. A membership to this site alone will set you back about $25 bucks per month, but if you're looking for some additional site access, $35 bucks per month gives users the opportunity to get inside other member's areas including fetishes like pantyhose, Asian, spreads, anal and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Handjob Content.

Work My Cock features amateurs in unique handjob scene settings. Story lines are built around the content to make shoots more interesting and feature themes like parties, domination, school teachers, POV, cock control, massage and more. Just going through the pages and pages of scenes here users should never tire of the variety in the content. The handjobs are super and really should connect to those interested in this type of material.

  Lengthy Scene Info.

Each scene has quite a bit written about it giving users a clear indication of what they can expect from the story-line and the content itself.

  Newest Video Quality Looks Good.

The newest videos look really good with bitrates up to 4000k. It's not HD quality specs here, but still very nice. Even the older content is holding strong with bitrate speeds around 1500k - 2000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates appear to be added weekly & consistently at this point.
  • If you pay the extra $10 bucks for membership you'll also gain access to another handful of sites with varying niche themes.

The Cons

  Lack of Browse & User Options.

There is no model index and no way to browse the content other than by chronological order. Many of the girls here appear more than once so it would be nice to know a little bit about them, but at the very least be able to browse all of their content at once. Varying themes throughout means content categories or a search feature would really be helpful for users in search of something specific.

  No Model Index or Bios.

For original content with girls that appear more than once, some sort of model index with bio information would add to the sites personality. Content tags with cross-linked capability would also give users categorical information about the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users must re-enter in the user name and password for each film. Flash format streaming would be a better option so users don't have to wait for the film to load before viewing.
  • $34.95 per month is somewhat expensive just to gain additional site access.
  • No digital images, just screen caps.

Bottom Line

A good variety of handjob content but not without flaws.

For original handjob content Work My Cock definitely delivers. The quality of the newest videos is quite nice, even if the color is slightly washed out. The uniquely themed scenes are exciting and make for some good variety. I would have loved some sort of model index with bios, content categories and more stream/browse options. Weekly updates keeps the already nicely sized archive of content growing consistently, but it would a nice touch to not have to pay more for additional site access. Fans of strictly handjob content with a variety of themes including domination should be happy with a join overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring amateurs in exciting handjob action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(180MB video, 10Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Adult stories & games.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Quality is ok.
2 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13