Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Gay Asian Twink... 78.0
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Auntie Bob 75.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 72.0
10. Bareback Latino... 72.0
11. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Workin Men XXX

Pay Site

This site features really hot, ruggedly good-looking men showing off their best assets, as well as sharing them.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 222+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 360x288 (in-browser)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Scenes are original but not exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-09-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-13 (as of 06-09-13)
Details: Dates show three videos added per week.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).

  • Videos, photosets/vidcap galleries are all mixed. Download manager use not allowed.

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Workin' Men Movies (77.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Very tempted, but stopped updating?"
10-04-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
04-02-15 Gay Demon 74 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-09-13